Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Park Center

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 31-1
Section 9-0
Conference 18-1
Away 10-1
Neutral 8-0
Home 13-0
Average 292.2
Class Rank 2 of 64
State Rank 2 of 416
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1630826 2AAAA at Edina W 66-61 F Edina
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1630933 3AAA vs DeLaSalle W 62-52 F Brooklyn Park
Tip-Off Classic
Sat - Dec 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1636020 6AAAA vs Wayzata
W 66-62 F Hopkins
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1631185 7AAAA vs Coon Rapids W 83-61 F Brooklyn Park
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1631281 7AAAA vs Anoka W 92-62 F Brooklyn Park
Tue - Dec 28 7:30 PM gameid: 1643083 Chicago Orr W 77-36 F North Central University
Wed - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1642632 5AA Minneapolis North W 67-55 F North Central University
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633146 5AAAA at Osseo W 64-49 F Osseo
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633367 8AAAA vs Elk River W 84-66 F Brooklyn Park
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633462 6AAAA vs Robbinsdale Armstrong W 73-60 F Brooklyn Park
Mon - Jan 17 12:45 PM gameid: 1632883 7AAAA Duluth East W 76-29 F Benilde-St. Margaret's
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633510 7AAAA at Centennial W 66-31 F Centennial
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633919 4AAA at Totino-Grace L 64-61 F Totino-Grace
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633980 5AAAA at Spring Lake Park W 77-54 F Spring Lake Park
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634170 8AAAA vs Rogers W 78-37 F Brooklyn Park
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1631430 4AA vs Minnehaha Academy W 83-49 F Brooklyn Park
Wed - Feb 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1632801 5AAAA at Champlin Park W 74-42 F Champlin Park
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634453 8AAAA at Elk River W 71-36 F Elk River
Mon - Feb 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634569 5AAAA vs Osseo W 76-57 F Brooklyn Park
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634828 6AAAA at Robbinsdale Armstrong W 81-42 F Robbinsdale Armstrong
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635135 7AAAA vs Blaine W 81-54 F Brooklyn Park
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635345 4AAA vs Totino-Grace W 87-57 F Brooklyn Park
Wed - Feb 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635490 5AAAA vs Spring Lake Park W 90-61 F Brooklyn Park
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635578 5AAAA at Maple Grove W 70-57 F Maple Grove
Tue - Mar 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635798 7AAAA at Andover W 77-62 F Andover
Fri - Mar 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635960 8AAAA at Rogers W 88-45 F Rogers

Playoffs - Section 5AAAA Boys Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Mar 09 7:00 PM 5AAAA vs Champlin Park W 90-51 F Brooklyn Park
Tue - Mar 15 7:00 PM 5AAAA vs Mounds View W 76-62 F Brooklyn Park
Thu - Mar 17 7:00 PM 5AAAA Osseo W 89-69 F Rogers

Playoffs - Class AAAA STATE

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Mar 22 10:00 AM 7AAAA Andover W 74-60 F Target Center
Thu - Mar 24 6:00 PM 3AAAA Eastview W 54-39 F Williams Arena
Sat - Mar 26 8:00 PM 6AAAA Wayzata W 58-53 F Williams Arena