Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 17-12
Section 4-4
Conference 3-4
Away 5-3
Neutral 4-4
Home 8-5
Average 122.9
Class Rank 24 of 125
State Rank 90 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted Tournament
Fri - Aug 27 9:00 AM gameid: 1622885 3AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins
W 2-0 F Howard Lake
Fri - Aug 27 10:00 AM gameid: 1622886 6AAA vs Mound Westonka
L 2-1 F Howard Lake
Fri - Aug 27 1:00 PM gameid: 1622892 3AA vs Paynesville Area
L 2-0 F Howard Lake
Fri - Aug 27 2:00 PM gameid: 1622896 2A vs Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart
W 2-0 F Howard Lake
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1617325 6AA at Holdingford W 3-0 F Holdingford
Thu - Sep 02 5:30 PM gameid: 1617401 6AA vs Foley W 3-1 F Howard Lake
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1620380 3AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins W 3-1 F Howard Lake
St. Peter Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:50 AM gameid: 1622945 2AA vs Blue Earth Area
W 2-0 F St. Peter
Sat - Sep 11 11:30 AM gameid: 1622950 2AAA at St. Peter
W 2-0 F St. Peter
Sat - Sep 11 12:20 PM gameid: 1622951 2AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake
L 2-0 F St. Peter
Sat - Sep 11 2:15 PM gameid: 1622955 2AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake
W 2-1 F St. Peter
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1620760 5AA at Maple Lake L 3-2 F Maple Lake
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620927 5AA vs Rockford L 3-2 F Howard Lake
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1621141 2AA vs Norwood-Young America W 3-0 F Howard Lake
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621306 3AA at Litchfield W 3-0 F Litchfield
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621516 3AA vs New London-Spicer L 3-2 F Howard Lake
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621678 2AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake L 3-2 F Howard Lake
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1621905 5AA at Spectrum W 3-0 F Spectrum
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622033 5AA at Watertown-Mayer L 3-0 F Watertown
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622234 5AA vs Dassel-Cokato W 3-2 F Howard Lake
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622393 5AA at Annandale W 3-0 F Annandale
St. Michael-Albertville Tournament
Fri - Oct 15 6:15 PM gameid: 1624993 4AAAA vs Stillwater Area
W 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville
Fri - Oct 15 8:45 PM gameid: 1625008 2AA vs Southwest Christian
L 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville
Sat - Oct 16 9:30 AM gameid: 1625015 5AAA vs Monticello
L 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville
Sat - Oct 16 12:00 PM gameid: 1625031 2AAA vs Willmar
L 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville
Sat - Oct 16 2:30 PM gameid: 1625047 8AAAA vs Buffalo
W 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville
Mon - Oct 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1622523 6AA vs Royalton W 3-0 F Howard Lake

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 5AA vs Breck W 3-0 F Howard Lake
Tue - Nov 02 8:01 PM 5AA at Maple Lake L 3-2 F Maple Lake