Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Kimball Area

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-14
Section 2-6
Conference 3-4
Away 5-3
Neutral 4-8
Home 5-3
Average 93.4
Class Rank 49 of 125
State Rank 170 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted Tournament
Fri - Aug 27 9:00 AM gameid: 1622879 5AA vs Annandale
L 2-0 F Howard Lake
Fri - Aug 27 10:00 AM gameid: 1622880 7AA vs Mora
W 2-0 F Howard Lake
Fri - Aug 27 12:00 PM gameid: 1622889 2A vs Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart
W 2-0 F Howard Lake
Fri - Aug 27 3:00 PM gameid: 1622897 3AA vs Paynesville Area
L 2-0 F Howard Lake
Mon - Aug 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1617218 5A vs Upsala W 3-0 F Kimball
Thu - Sep 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1617472 5AA vs Spectrum W 3-0 F Kimball
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1620432 5AA vs Dassel-Cokato L 3-1 F Kimball
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620605 5AA at Maple Lake L 3-0 F Maple Lake
Sauk Rapids-Rice Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1623138 6AA vs Osakis
W 2-1 F Sauk Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1623148 3AA vs Pipestone Area
L 2-0 F Sauk Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1623155 5AA vs Annandale
L 2-0 F Sauk Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 4:00 PM gameid: 1623162 6AA vs Foley
W 2-0 F Sauk Rapids
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1620763 3AA at Litchfield W 3-2 F Litchfield
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620992 6AA vs Royalton W 3-0 F Kimball
Mon - Sep 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1621073 6AA at Foley W 3-2 F Foley
Thu - Sep 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621348 3AA at Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 3-0 F Grove City
Dassel-Cokato Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 10:00 AM gameid: 1623650 3AAA vs DeLaSalle
L 2-1 F Cokato
Sat - Sep 25 12:00 PM gameid: 1623654 5AA vs Rockford
L 2-1 F Cokato
Sat - Sep 25 2:00 PM gameid: 1623657 2AAA vs Mankato East
L 2-1 F Cokato
Sat - Sep 25 3:00 PM gameid: 1623659 1A vs Spring Grove
L 2-0 F Cokato
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1621540 2A at Lester Prairie W 3-0 F Lester Prairie
Thu - Sep 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621734 6A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 3-1 F Kimball
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622120 6AA at Holdingford W 3-2 F Holdingford
Mon - Oct 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1622205 6A vs Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg W 3-2 F Kimball
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622452 3AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins L 3-2 F Kimball
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622661 3AA at Paynesville Area L 3-1 F Paynesville

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 2:00 PM 5AA vs Spectrum W 3-0 F Kimball
Tue - Nov 02 8:01 PM 5AA at Watertown-Mayer L 3-0 F Watertown