Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Sibley East

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 18-9
Section 7-4
Conference 6-3
Away 6-1
Neutral 5-2
Home 7-6
Average 106.0
Class Rank 42 of 125
State Rank 135 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1617361 2A vs Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop W 3-0 F Arlington
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1620402 2AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake L 3-2 F Arlington
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620557 2AA at Belle Plaine L 3-0 F Belle Plaine
Mon - Sep 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1620691 6AAA at Jordan W 3-2 F Jordan
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1620786 2A vs Cleveland L 3-1 F Arlington
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620946 2AA vs Norwood-Young America L 3-0 F Arlington
Maple River Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 9:00 AM gameid: 1624304 2AA at Maple River
W 2-0 F Mapleton
Sat - Sep 18 10:00 AM gameid: 1624306 2A vs Cedar Mountain
L 2-1 F Mapleton
Sat - Sep 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1624308 2A vs Martin Luther/Gran-Hunt-EC/T
W 2-0 F Mapleton
Sat - Sep 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1624311 2A vs Cedar Mountain
W 2-0 F Mapleton
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621171 2AA vs Tri-City United W 3-1 F Arlington
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621333 2A vs Mayer Lutheran L 3-0 F Arlington
Sibley East Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 10:00 AM gameid: 1623712 2AA vs Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial
W 2-0 F Arlington
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1623713 4AAA vs Chisago Lakes Area
W 2-1 F Arlington
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1623723 2A vs Nicollet
W 2-0 F Arlington
Sat - Sep 25 2:00 PM gameid: 1623725 3A vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton
L 2-0 F Arlington
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621544 2AA at LeSueur-Henderson W 3-2 F LeSueur
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621703 2A at Lester Prairie W 3-0 F Lester Prairie
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621860 2AA at Norwood-Young America W 3-0 F Norwood
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1622065 2A vs Mankato Loyola W 3-0 F Arlington
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622419 2AA vs LeSueur-Henderson W 3-2 F Arlington
Bloomington Jefferson Tournament
Sat - Oct 16 9:00 AM gameid: 1625150 5AAAA vs Spring Lake Park
L 2-1 F Bloomington Jefferson
Sat - Oct 16 11:00 AM gameid: 1625158 6AAAA vs Minneapolis South
W 2-0 F Bloomington Jefferson
Sat - Oct 16 1:00 PM gameid: 1625166 5AAA vs Big Lake
W 2-1 F Bloomington Jefferson
Sat - Oct 16 2:00 PM gameid: 1625170 3A vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda
W 2-1 F Bloomington Jefferson
Tue - Oct 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622639 2AA at Tri-City United W 3-0 F Montgomery

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 28 7:00 PM 2AA vs Norwood-Young America L 3-1 F Arlington