Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mound Westonka

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-18
Section 0-5
Conference 0-5
Away 3-7
Neutral 3-3
Home 3-8
Average 83.2
Class Rank 36 of 61
State Rank 198 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted Tournament
Fri - Aug 27 10:00 AM gameid: 1622886 5AA at Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted
W 2-1 F Howard Lake
Fri - Aug 27 11:00 AM gameid: 1622887 3AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins
W 2-1 F Howard Lake
Fri - Aug 27 1:00 PM gameid: 1622891 6AAA vs Delano
L 2-0 F Howard Lake
Fri - Aug 27 3:00 PM gameid: 1622898 6AA vs Melrose
L 2-0 F Howard Lake
Mon - Aug 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1617227 5AAA vs Big Lake L 3-1 F Mound
Wed - Sep 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1617389 5AA at Providence Academy W 3-1 F Providence Academy
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1620529 5AA at Watertown-Mayer L 3-0 F Watertown
Mound Westonka Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1622926 4A vs United Christian Academy
W 2-0 F Mound
Sat - Sep 11 11:30 AM gameid: 1622928 8AAAA vs Buffalo
L 2-0 F Mound
Sat - Sep 11 12:45 PM gameid: 1622938 5AA vs Rockford
L 2-0 F Mound
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1622939 6AAA vs Orono
L 2-1 F Mound
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1620777 5AA vs Dassel-Cokato W 3-1 F Mound
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620928 6AAA at Delano L 3-0 F Delano
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1621159 5AA vs Rockford L 3-0 F Mound
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621308 2AAA at Hutchinson L 3-0 F Hutchinson
Tue - Sep 28 6:00 PM gameid: 1621473 5AA at Minneapolis Henry W 3-0 F Minneapolis Henry
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621697 2AA vs Holy Family Catholic L 3-1 F Mound
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1621872 5AA at Annandale L 3-0 F Annandale
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622055 2AA vs Southwest Christian L 3-0 F Mound
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1622259 2AA vs Norwood-Young America L 3-0 F Mound
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622386 6AAA at Jordan L 3-2 F Jordan
Bloomington Jefferson Tournament
Sat - Oct 16 8:00 AM gameid: 1625144 2AAA vs New Ulm
W 2-1 F Bloomington Jefferson
Sat - Oct 16 10:00 AM gameid: 1625151 6AAAA at Bloomington Jefferson
L 2-0 F Bloomington Jefferson
Sat - Oct 16 12:00 PM gameid: 1625160 7AAAA vs Coon Rapids
W 2-1 F Bloomington Jefferson
Sat - Oct 16 3:00 PM gameid: 1625172 3AAAA vs Park of Cottage Grove
L 2-0 F Bloomington Jefferson
Tue - Oct 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1622622 6AAAA vs Minneapolis South W 3-2 F Mound

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 27 7:00 PM 6AAA at Benilde-St. Margaret's L 3-0 F Benilde-St. Margaret's