Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Litchfield

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-20
Section 3-3
Conference 1-6
Away 2-5
Neutral 5-9
Home 2-6
Average 92.7
Class Rank 51 of 125
State Rank 173 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1617331 3AA vs Montevideo W 3-0 F Litchfield
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1617446 2AAA at Hutchinson L 3-0 F Hutchinson
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1620385 3AA vs Paynesville Area L 3-1 F Litchfield
Southwest Challenge
Fri - Sep 10 6:15 PM gameid: 1623004 1AAAA vs Lakeville South
L 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Fri - Sep 10 8:15 PM gameid: 1623014 5AAA vs Totino-Grace
W 2-1 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Sep 11 10:45 AM gameid: 1623041 3AAAA vs Eastview
L 2-1 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Sep 11 1:15 PM gameid: 1623046 3A vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda
L 2-1 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Sep 11 3:45 PM gameid: 1623051 8AAAA vs Elk River
W 2-1 F Southwest MN State
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1620763 5AA vs Kimball Area L 3-2 F Litchfield
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620900 3AA at New London-Spicer W 3-0 F New London
Tue - Sep 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1621193 3AA at Eden Valley-Watkins W 3-1 F Eden Valley
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621306 5AA vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted L 3-0 F Litchfield
Volleyball Showcase
Fri - Sep 24 5:30 PM gameid: 1623810 5AA vs Maple Lake
L 2-0 F Burnsville
Fri - Sep 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1623811 1AA vs Cannon Falls
L 2-0 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 10:00 AM gameid: 1623813 2AA vs Belle Plaine
L 2-0 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1623834 3AA vs Redwood Valley
L 2-0 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1623836 1AA vs Winona Cotter
W 2-0 F Burnsville
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621517 5AA at Rockford L 3-0 F Rockford
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621682 5AA vs Dassel-Cokato L 3-1 F Litchfield
Mon - Oct 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1621794 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral W 3-2 F Litchfield
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1621864 5AA at Maple Lake L 3-0 F Maple Lake
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622039 5AA at Annandale L 3-0 F Annandale
Sauk Rapids-Rice Tournament
Sat - Oct 09 10:00 AM gameid: 1624550 5AAAA vs Hopkins
W 2-0 F Sauk Rapids
Sat - Oct 09 11:00 AM gameid: 1624551 7AAA vs North Branch
W 2-1 F Sauk Rapids
Sat - Oct 09 1:00 PM gameid: 1624553 5AAA vs Monticello
L 2-0 F Sauk Rapids
Sat - Oct 09 2:00 PM gameid: 1624554 5AA vs Annandale
L 2-0 F Sauk Rapids
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622241 2AA at Glencoe-Silver Lake L 3-2 F Glencoe
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622392 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer L 3-0 F Litchfield

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 3AA vs West Central Area L 3-1 F Litchfield