Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

New London-Spicer

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 17-13
Section 7-4
Conference 2-5
Away 5-5
Neutral 9-4
Home 3-4
Average 108.1
Class Rank 38 of 125
State Rank 126 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Albany Tournament
Fri - Aug 27 9:00 AM gameid: 1622735 6AA vs Sauk Centre
L 2-0 F Albany
Fri - Aug 27 11:30 AM gameid: 1622737 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer
L 2-1 F Albany
Fri - Aug 27 2:15 PM gameid: 1622745 6AA vs Osakis
W 2-0 F Albany
Fri - Aug 27 3:30 PM gameid: 1622746 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta
W 2-0 F Albany
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1617249 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta W 3-0 F New London
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1620431 6A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 3-0 F Brooten
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620500 5AA vs Annandale L 3-0 F New London
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1620818 3AA at Paynesville Area L 3-2 F Paynesville
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620900 3AA vs Litchfield L 3-0 F New London
Minnewaska Area Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 9:00 AM gameid: 1623918 3A vs Lakeview
W 2-0 F Glenwood
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1623920 6A vs Ashby
W 2-0 F Glenwood
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1623921 3AA at Minnewaska Area
W 2-0 F Glenwood
Sat - Sep 18 4:00 PM gameid: 1623925 8A vs Kittson County Central
L 2-0 F Glenwood
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621302 5AA at Rockford L 3-0 F Rockford
Parkers Prairie Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 10:00 AM gameid: 1623470 8A vs Northern Freeze
W 2-0 F Parkers Prairie
Sat - Sep 25 12:00 PM gameid: 1623472 3AA vs West Central Area
W 1-1 F Parkers Prairie
Sat - Sep 25 2:00 PM gameid: 1623474 5A vs Browerville-Eagle Valley
W 1-1 F Parkers Prairie
Sat - Sep 25 3:00 PM gameid: 1623475 8AA vs Menahga
W 2-0 F Parkers Prairie
Sat - Sep 25 6:00 PM gameid: 1623481 5A vs Browerville-Eagle Valley
W 2-1 F Parkers Prairie
Mon - Sep 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1621424 3AA vs Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 3-0 F New London
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621516 5AA at Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 3-2 F Howard Lake
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621642 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer L 3-2 F New London
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1621838 2AAA vs Willmar L 3-0 F New London
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622038 2AA at Glencoe-Silver Lake W 3-1 F Glencoe
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM gameid: 1622307 3AA at Eden Valley-Watkins L 3-0 F Eden Valley
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622395 5AA at Dassel-Cokato L 3-2 F Cokato
Mon - Oct 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1622544 6AA at Albany W 3-2 F Albany

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta W 3-2 F New London
Mon - Nov 01 7:00 PM 3AA at Eden Valley-Watkins W 3-1 F Eden Valley
Thu - Nov 04 7:00 PM 3AA Paynesville Area L 3-0 F Litchfield