Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Canby

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 24-8
Section 14-4
Conference 9-2
Away 7-0
Neutral 11-6
Home 6-2
Average 149.8
Class Rank 4 of 158
State Rank 38 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:15 PM gameid: 1616902 3A at Murray County Central W 3-0 F Slayton
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1617311 3AA at Pipestone Area W 3-1 F Pipestone
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620443 3A vs Central MN Christian W 3-0 F Canby
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620581 3A at Dawson-Boyd W 3-0 F Dawson
Southwest Challenge
Fri - Sep 10 5:00 PM gameid: 1623003 3A vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda
W 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Fri - Sep 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1623009 2AAAA vs Prior Lake
W 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Sep 11 10:45 AM gameid: 1623018 5AAAA vs Wayzata
L 2-0 F Marshall
Sat - Sep 11 1:15 PM gameid: 1623023 2AAA vs Hutchinson
W 2-0 F Marshall
Sat - Sep 11 3:45 PM gameid: 1623026 5AAAA vs Champlin Park
L 2-1 F Marshall
Tue - Sep 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620874 6A vs Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg W 3-0 F Canby
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620978 3A at Lac qui Parle Valley W 3-0 F Madison
Tue - Sep 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621206 3A vs MACCRAY W 3-1 F Canby
Thu - Sep 23 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621400 3A at Renville County West W 3-0 F Renville
Volleyball Showcase
Fri - Sep 24 4:30 PM gameid: 1623769 5A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley
W 2-0 F Burnsville
Fri - Sep 24 6:30 PM gameid: 1623771 8A vs Fosston
W 2-0 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 9:00 AM gameid: 1623774 1A vs Bethlehem Academy
W 2-0 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 12:00 PM gameid: 1623782 3A vs Minneota
L 2-1 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 2:00 PM gameid: 1623784 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton
W 2-0 F Burnsville
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621580 3A vs Yellow Medicine East W 3-0 F Canby
Thu - Sep 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621744 3A at Tracy-Milroy-Balaton W 3-1 F Tracy
Tue - Oct 05 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621982 3A at Lakeview W 3-0 F Cottonwood
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1622114 3A vs Wabasso W 3-0 F Canby
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622319 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton L 3-1 F Canby
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622462 3A vs Minneota L 3-1 F Canby
St. Michael-Albertville Tournament
Fri - Oct 15 5:00 PM gameid: 1624982 5AA vs Minneapolis Henry
W 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville
Fri - Oct 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1624997 5AAAA vs Maple Grove
L 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville
Sat - Oct 16 9:30 AM gameid: 1625012 6AA vs Pequot Lakes
W 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville
Sat - Oct 16 12:00 PM gameid: 1625028 4AAAA vs Mounds View
L 2-1 F St. Michael-Albertville
Sat - Oct 16 2:30 PM gameid: 1625045 5AAA vs Monticello
W 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 3A vs Wabasso W 3-0 F Canby
Mon - Nov 01 7:30 PM 3A MACCRAY W 3-2 F Southwest MN State
Thu - Nov 04 6:00 PM 3A Minneota L 3-0 F Southwest MN State