Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Dawson-Boyd

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-12
Section 3-11
Conference 3-8
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-7
Average 64.1
Class Rank 87 of 158
State Rank 278 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:30 PM gameid: 1616871 6A at Ortonville W 3-0 F Ortonville
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1617264 3A vs Murray County Central L 3-2 F Dawson
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1617469 3A at Wabasso L 3-1 F Wabasso
Tue - Sep 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620467 3A at Lakeview W 3-1 F Cottonwood
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620581 3A vs Canby L 3-0 F Dawson
Mon - Sep 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1620680 6A vs Hancock L 3-2 F Dawson
Tue - Sep 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620847 3A at Yellow Medicine East L 3-0 F Granite Falls
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620979 3A vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton L 3-0 F Dawson
Tue - Sep 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621186 3A at Russell-Tyler-Ruthton L 3-0 F Tyler
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621260 3A vs Minneota L 3-0 F Dawson
Tue - Sep 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621608 6A vs Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg W 3-0 F Dawson
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621647 3A at Lac qui Parle Valley W 3-1 F Madison
Mon - Oct 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1621807 6A vs Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley W 3-0 F Dawson
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621927 3A vs Central MN Christian L 3-0 F Dawson
Tue - Oct 12 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622339 3A at Renville County West L 3-1 F Renville
Fri - Oct 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1624944 3A vs MACCRAY L 3-0 F Dawson

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Oct 25 7:00 PM 3A vs Lac qui Parle Valley W 3-2 F Dawson
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 3A at Minneota L 3-0 F Minneota