Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

MACCRAY

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 20-8
Section 11-4
Conference 9-3
Away 6-4
Neutral 7-3
Home 7-1
Average 132.0
Class Rank 11 of 158
State Rank 71 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:15 PM gameid: 1616867 2A vs Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart W 3-0 F Clara City
Thu - Sep 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1617517 6A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 3-2 F Brooten
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620444 3A at Tracy-Milroy-Balaton W 3-1 F Tracy
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620574 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton W 3-1 F Clara City
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620808 3A at Minneota L 3-0 F Minneota
Thu - Sep 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621024 3A vs Lakeview W 3-0 F Clara City
Wabasso Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 10:00 AM gameid: 1623356 3A vs Southwest MN Christian
W 2-0 F Wabasso
Sat - Sep 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1623360 3AA vs Redwood Valley
W 2-0 F Wabasso
Sat - Sep 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1623364 3A at Wabasso
W 1-1 F Wabasso
Sat - Sep 18 3:00 PM gameid: 1623366 3AA vs Pipestone Area
W 2-1 F Wabasso
Sat - Sep 18 5:00 PM gameid: 1623370 2A vs BOLD
W 2-0 F Wabasso
Tue - Sep 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621206 3A at Canby L 3-1 F Canby
Thu - Sep 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621349 3A vs Yellow Medicine East W 3-1 F Clara City
Volleyball Showcase
Fri - Sep 24 4:30 PM gameid: 1623757 2A vs Mayer Lutheran
L 2-0 F Burnsville
Fri - Sep 24 6:30 PM gameid: 1623760 6A vs Henning
L 2-1 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 9:00 AM gameid: 1623761 8A vs Lake of the Woods
W 2-0 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1623789 2A vs Cleveland
W 2-0 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1623791 5A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley
W 2-0 F Burnsville
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621560 3A at Lac qui Parle Valley W 3-0 F Madison
Tue - Oct 05 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621972 3A at Renville County West W 3-0 F Renville
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622082 3A vs Central MN Christian W 3-0 F Clara City
Mon - Oct 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1622164 2AAA at Marshall L 3-0 F Marshall
Tue - Oct 12 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622338 6A vs Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg W 3-0 F Clara City
Fri - Oct 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1624944 3A at Dawson-Boyd W 3-0 F Dawson
Mon - Oct 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1625268 3A vs Minneota L 3-0 F Clara City
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM gameid: 1622681 2A at Cedar Mountain W 3-0 F Morgan

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 3A vs Renville County West W 3-1 F Clara City
Mon - Nov 01 7:30 PM 3A Canby L 3-2 F Southwest MN State