Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lakeview

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-22
Section 0-17
Conference 1-10
Away 2-7
Neutral 3-8
Home 0-7
Average 42.8
Class Rank 129 of 158
State Rank 368 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1617509 3AA vs Redwood Valley L 3-0 F Cottonwood
Tue - Sep 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620467 3A vs Dawson-Boyd L 3-1 F Cottonwood
Thu - Sep 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620626 6A at Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg W 3-2 F Kerkhoven
Montevideo Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1623118 3AA at Montevideo
L 2-0 F Montevideo
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1623120 6A vs Ashby
W 1-1 F Montevideo
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1623122 3A vs Wabasso
L 2-0 F Montevideo
Sat - Sep 11 4:00 PM gameid: 1623132 2A vs Cedar Mountain
L 2-1 F Montevideo
Tue - Sep 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620867 3A vs Lac qui Parle Valley L 3-1 F Cottonwood
Thu - Sep 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621024 3A at MACCRAY L 3-0 F Clara City
Minnewaska Area Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 9:00 AM gameid: 1623918 3AA vs New London-Spicer
L 2-0 F Glenwood
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1623919 3AA at Minnewaska Area
W 2-0 F Glenwood
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1623922 6A vs Ashby
W 2-0 F Glenwood
Sat - Sep 18 4:00 PM gameid: 1623926 3A vs Lac qui Parle Valley
L 2-0 F Glenwood
Tue - Sep 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621231 3A vs Renville County West L 3-0 F Cottonwood
Thu - Sep 23 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621398 3A at Central MN Christian L 3-0 F Prinsburg
Tue - Sep 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621609 3A vs Minneota L 3-0 F Cottonwood
Thu - Sep 30 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621772 3A at Russell-Tyler-Ruthton L 3-0 F Tyler
Southwest MN State Tournament
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1623977 3A vs Westbrook-Walnut Grove
L 2-1 F Southwest MN State
Fri - Oct 01 9:00 PM gameid: 1623978 1AA vs Cannon Falls
L 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Oct 02 9:00 AM gameid: 1625272 3A vs Murray County Central
L 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Oct 02 10:15 AM gameid: 1625274 3A vs Hills-Beaver Creek
L 2-1 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Oct 02 12:45 PM gameid: 1624029 2A vs Martin County West
W 2-1 F Southwest MN State
Tue - Oct 05 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621982 3A vs Canby L 3-0 F Cottonwood
Thu - Oct 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1622152 3A at Murray County Central L 3-0 F Slayton
Tue - Oct 12 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622353 3A at Yellow Medicine East L 3-0 F Granite Falls
Thu - Oct 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622498 3A vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton L 3-0 F Cottonwood

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Oct 25 7:00 PM 3A at Wabasso L 3-1 F Wabasso