Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Russell-Tyler-Ruthton

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 20-11
Section 12-7
Conference 7-4
Away 4-4
Neutral 8-7
Home 8-0
Average 123.2
Class Rank 17 of 158
State Rank 89 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1617266 3A at Edgerton W 3-1 F Edgerton
Fri - Sep 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1620338 3A vs Murray County Central W 3-0 F Tyler
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620421 3A vs Lac qui Parle Valley W 3-0 F Tyler
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620574 3A at MACCRAY L 3-1 F Clara City
Southwest Challenge
Fri - Sep 10 6:15 PM gameid: 1622991 5AAAA vs Maple Grove
L 2-0 F Marshall
Fri - Sep 10 8:15 PM gameid: 1622999 1AAAA vs Owatonna
W 2-0 F Marshall
Sat - Sep 11 10:45 AM gameid: 1623043 1AAAA vs Lakeville North
L 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Sep 11 1:15 PM gameid: 1623047 8AAAA vs Elk River
W 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Sep 11 3:45 PM gameid: 1623050 3A vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda
L 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Mon - Sep 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1620709 3AA vs Pipestone Area W 3-0 F Tyler
Tue - Sep 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620866 3A vs Renville County West W 3-1 F Tyler
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620972 3A at Central MN Christian L 3-0 F Prinsburg
Tue - Sep 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621186 3A vs Dawson-Boyd W 3-0 F Tyler
Thu - Sep 23 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621399 6A at Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg W 3-0 F Kerkhoven
Volleyball Showcase
Fri - Sep 24 4:30 PM gameid: 1623776 2A vs Cleveland
W 2-0 F Burnsville
Fri - Sep 24 6:30 PM gameid: 1623777 1A vs Mabel-Canton
W 2-0 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 9:00 AM gameid: 1623779 8A vs Kittson County Central
W 2-0 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 12:00 PM gameid: 1623781 2A vs Mayer Lutheran
L 2-0 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 2:00 PM gameid: 1623784 3A vs Canby
L 2-0 F Burnsville
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621581 3A at Tracy-Milroy-Balaton L 3-0 F Tracy
Thu - Sep 30 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621772 3A vs Lakeview W 3-0 F Tyler
Southwest MN State Tournament
Fri - Oct 01 4:00 PM gameid: 1624032 3A vs Hills-Beaver Creek
W 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Fri - Oct 01 8:00 PM gameid: 1624033 2A vs Cedar Mountain
W 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Oct 02 9:00 AM gameid: 1624034 3A vs Adrian/Ellsworth
W 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Oct 02 12:00 PM gameid: 1624035 8AAAA vs St. Michael-Albertville
L 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Oct 02 2:00 PM gameid: 1624036 3A vs Central MN Christian
W 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621925 3A at Minneota L 3-0 F Minneota
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622090 3A vs Yellow Medicine East W 3-0 F Tyler
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622319 3A at Canby W 3-1 F Canby

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 3A vs Adrian/Ellsworth W 3-0 F Tyler
Mon - Nov 01 7:30 PM 3A Tracy-Milroy-Balaton L 3-1 F Worthington