Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Yellow Medicine East

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-15
Section 6-10
Conference 4-7
Away 3-7
Neutral 2-6
Home 5-2
Average 75.0
Class Rank 67 of 158
State Rank 228 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:00 PM gameid: 1616900 3A vs Wabasso W 3-0 F Granite Falls
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1617291 3AA at Paynesville Area L 3-1 F Paynesville
Tue - Sep 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620475 3A vs Renville County West L 3-2 F Granite Falls
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620499 3A at Central MN Christian L 3-0 F Prinsburg
Southwest Challenge
Fri - Sep 10 5:00 PM gameid: 1622984 2AAA at Marshall
L 2-0 F Marshall
Fri - Sep 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1622994 8AAAA vs Elk River
L 2-0 F Marshall
Sat - Sep 11 9:30 AM gameid: 1623054 6AAAA vs Burnsville
L 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1623059 1AAAA vs Owatonna
L 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Sep 11 2:30 PM gameid: 1623063 8AA vs Fergus Falls
W 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Tue - Sep 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620847 3A vs Dawson-Boyd W 3-0 F Granite Falls
Thu - Sep 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621023 6A at Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg W 3-2 F Kerkhoven
Renville County West Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 9:00 AM gameid: 1623409 3A at Renville County West
W 2-0 F Renville
Sat - Sep 18 10:00 AM gameid: 1623412 6A vs Benson
W 2-0 F Renville
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1623413 3A vs Edgerton
L 1-1 F Renville
Sat - Sep 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1623416 3A vs Edgerton
L 2-1 F Renville
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621114 3A vs Lac qui Parle Valley W 3-1 F Granite Falls
Thu - Sep 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621349 3A at MACCRAY L 3-1 F Clara City
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621580 3A at Canby L 3-0 F Canby
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621648 3A at Minneota L 3-0 F Minneota
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621951 3A vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton L 3-1 F Granite Falls
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622090 3A at Russell-Tyler-Ruthton L 3-0 F Tyler
Tue - Oct 12 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622353 3A vs Lakeview W 3-0 F Granite Falls
Tue - Oct 19 7:30 PM gameid: 1622703 6A vs Ortonville W 3-0 F Granite Falls

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 3A at Central MN Christian W 3-2 F Prinsburg
Mon - Nov 01 6:00 PM 3A Minneota L 3-0 F Southwest MN State