Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Crookston

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-16
Section 0-6
Conference 0-0
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-8
Average 45.7
Class Rank 113 of 125
State Rank 357 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:30 PM gameid: 1616869 8A vs Bagley W 3-2 F Crookston
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1617255 8A vs Mahnomen/Waubun L 3-0 F Crookston
Thu - Sep 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1617514 8A at Ada-Borup-West L 3-0 F Ada
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1620420 8A vs Red Lake Falls L 3-0 F Crookston
Thu - Sep 09 7:30 PM gameid: 1620634 8A at Sacred Heart L 3-1 F Sacred Heart
Tue - Sep 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1620862 8AA at Thief River Falls L 3-0 F Thief River Falls
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1620977 6A vs NCE/U-H W 3-1 F Crookston
Mon - Sep 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1621093 8A vs Fertile-Beltrami L 3-2 F Crookston
Thu - Sep 23 7:30 PM gameid: 1621391 8A vs Red Lake County Central W 3-0 F Crookston
Crookston Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 9:00 AM gameid: 1623736 8A vs Climax/Fisher
W 2-0 F Crookston
Sat - Sep 25 12:00 PM gameid: 1623742 8A vs Clearbrook-Gonvick
L 2-0 F Crookston
Sat - Sep 25 2:00 PM gameid: 1623746 8A vs Northome/Kelliher
L 2-1 F Crookston
Sat - Sep 25 4:00 PM gameid: 1623750 8A vs Stephen-Argyle
L 2-0 F Crookston
Tue - Sep 28 7:30 PM gameid: 1621602 8AA at Hawley L 3-0 F Hawley
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM gameid: 1621934 8AA at Warroad L 3-0 F Warroad
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1622087 8AA at East Grand Forks L 3-0 F East Grand Forks
Tue - Oct 12 7:30 PM gameid: 1622346 8A vs Warren-Alvarado-Oslo L 3-0 F Crookston
Mon - Oct 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1622552 8A at Climax/Fisher L 3-0 F Climax
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM gameid: 1622647 8AA vs Roseau L 3-0 F Crookston

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 27 7:00 PM 8AA at Thief River Falls L 3-0 F Thief River Falls