Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Osakis

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-16
Section 4-2
Conference 5-3
Away 2-7
Neutral 5-7
Home 5-2
Average 74.4
Class Rank 67 of 125
State Rank 233 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Albany Tournament
Fri - Aug 27 9:00 AM gameid: 1622729 6AA at Albany
L 2-0 F Albany
Fri - Aug 27 11:30 AM gameid: 1622731 8AAA vs Rocori
L 2-0 F Albany
Fri - Aug 27 1:00 PM gameid: 1622744 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta
W 2-1 F Albany
Fri - Aug 27 2:15 PM gameid: 1622745 3AA vs New London-Spicer
L 2-0 F Albany
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1617261 6A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 3-1 F Osakis
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620358 5A at Upsala L 3-0 F Upsala
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620504 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 3-0 F Osakis
Sauk Rapids-Rice Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1623138 5AA vs Kimball Area
L 2-1 F Sauk Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1623144 6AA vs Wadena-Deer Creek
W 2-0 F Sauk Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1623153 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer
L 2-0 F Sauk Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 3:00 PM gameid: 1623160 8AAA vs Little Falls
L 2-1 F Sauk Rapids
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1620738 6AA vs Holdingford W 3-0 F Osakis
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620967 5A at Browerville-Eagle Valley L 3-0 F Browerville
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621109 5A vs Swanville W 3-0 F Osakis
Mon - Sep 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621266 5A vs Upsala W 3-0 F Osakis
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM gameid: 1621571 3AA at Eden Valley-Watkins L 3-0 F Eden Valley
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621644 5A at Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 3-0 F Long Prairie
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621933 5A at Swanville W 3-1 F Swanville
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM gameid: 1622308 3AA at Paynesville Area L 3-0 F Paynesville
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622437 5A vs Browerville-Eagle Valley L 3-2 F Osakis
Mon - Oct 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1622539 6AA vs Pierz W 3-0 F Osakis
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM gameid: 1622649 3AA at Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta L 3-0 F Morris
Upsala Tournament
Thu - Oct 21 10:00 AM gameid: 1625399 5A vs Mille Lacs
W 2-0 F Upsala
Thu - Oct 21 11:00 AM gameid: 1625403 6AA vs Holdingford
W 2-0 F Upsala
Thu - Oct 21 1:00 PM gameid: 1625407 5A vs Swanville
L 2-1 F Upsala
Thu - Oct 21 3:00 PM gameid: 1625413 5A vs Pine River-Backus
L 2-0 F Upsala
Thu - Oct 21 4:00 PM gameid: 1625416 5A vs Bertha-Hewitt
W 2-0 F Upsala

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 28 7:00 PM 6AA at Milaca L 3-0 F Milaca