Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Cloud Cathedral

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 17-12
Section 9-5
Conference 8-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 5-6
Home 7-2
Average 115.9
Class Rank 29 of 125
State Rank 102 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Albany Tournament
Fri - Aug 27 9:00 AM gameid: 1622732 5AA vs Maple Lake
L 2-0 F Albany
Fri - Aug 27 10:15 AM gameid: 1622733 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta
W 2-0 F Albany
Fri - Aug 27 1:00 PM gameid: 1622741 6AA at Albany
L 2-1 F Albany
Fri - Aug 27 3:30 PM gameid: 1622743 6AA vs Sauk Centre
L 2-0 F Albany
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617322 6AA at Milaca W 3-1 F Milaca
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1620379 5AA vs Maple Lake W 3-2 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620604 6AA vs Foley W 3-1 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Sauk Rapids-Rice Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1623141 5AA vs Annandale
L 2-0 F Sauk Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1623145 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer
L 2-0 F Sauk Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1623151 6AA vs Wadena-Deer Creek
W 2-0 F Sauk Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 3:00 PM gameid: 1623159 6AA vs Royalton
W 2-1 F Sauk Rapids
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620806 6AA at Pierz W 3-0 F Pierz
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620984 8AAA at Little Falls W 3-0 F Little Falls
Thu - Sep 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621378 6AA vs Albany W 3-1 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622657 6AA at Albany L 3-0 F Albany
Thu - Sep 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621749 7AA vs Mora W 3-1 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1624094 6AA vs Melrose W 3-2 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Mon - Oct 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1621794 3AA at Litchfield L 3-2 F Litchfield
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621963 5AAA at Zimmerman W 3-0 F Zimmerman
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622119 6AA vs Pierz L 3-2 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1622233 5AA vs Annandale L 3-1 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622468 8AAA vs Little Falls W 3-0 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Benilde-St. Margaret's Tournament
Sat - Oct 16 9:00 AM gameid: 1625094 6AAA vs Bloomington Kennedy
W 2-0 F Benilde-St. Margaret's
Sat - Oct 16 11:00 AM gameid: 1625096 3AAA vs DeLaSalle
W 2-1 F Benilde-St. Margaret's
Sat - Oct 16 12:00 PM gameid: 1625097 6AAA at Benilde-St. Margaret's
L 2-0 F Benilde-St. Margaret's
Sat - Oct 16 1:00 PM gameid: 1625098 6AAA vs Holy Angels
L 2-0 F Benilde-St. Margaret's

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 28 7:00 PM 6AA vs Royalton W 3-0 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Mon - Nov 01 7:00 PM 6AA at Albany W 3-1 F Albany
Thu - Nov 04 5:00 PM 6AA Sauk Centre L 3-0 F St. Cloud Tech