Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Rogers

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-2
Section 4-0
Conference 3-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 1-1
Home 5-1
Average 149.1
Class Rank 2 of 47
State Rank 6 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1615692 8AAAAA at Bemidji W 24-0 F Bemidji
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1616410 6AAAAA at Monticello W 35-6 F Monticello
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616780 7AAAAA vs Andover L 42-10 F Rogers
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616238 5AAAAAA at Coon Rapids W 48-21 F Coon Rapids
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616781 7AAAAA vs Elk River W 30-7 F Rogers
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1615698 5AAAAAA at Brainerd W 31-7 F Brainerd
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616782 6AAAAA vs Buffalo W 37-0 F Rogers
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1616783 8AAAAA vs Moorhead W 23-7 F Rogers

Playoffs - Class AAAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 30 1:00 PM 6AAAAA vs Monticello W 14-8 F Rogers
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 6AAAAA vs Park Center W 55-12 F Rogers

Playoffs - Class AAAAA State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Nov 13 6:00 PM 7AAAAA Andover W 21-20 F Osseo
Sat - Nov 20 7:30 PM 2AAAAA Mankato West L 42-7 F US Bank Stadium