Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Maple Grove

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-2
Section 3-0
Conference 5-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 2-1
Home 6-0
Average 159.9
Class Rank 3 of 32
State Rank 3 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1616213 5AAAAAA at Osseo W 49-7 F Osseo
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616217 4AAAAAA vs Totino-Grace W 56-18 F Maple Grove
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616218 6AAAAAA vs Minnetonka W 35-7 F Maple Grove
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616147 4AAAAAA at Centennial L 21-7 F Centennial
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616247 5AAAAAA at Champlin Park W 47-15 F Champlin Park
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616219 6AAAAAA vs Wayzata W 21-3 F Maple Grove
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616220 5AAAAAA vs St. Michael-Albertville W 38-17 F Maple Grove
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1616137 4AAAAAA at Mounds View W 48-0 F Mounds View

Playoffs - Class AAAAAA State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 4AAAAAA vs Roseville W 49-7 F Maple Grove
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 3AAAAAA vs East Ridge W 42-13 F Maple Grove
Thu - Nov 11 7:00 PM 4AAAAAA Woodbury W 31-12 F Eden Prairie
Thu - Nov 18 7:30 PM 6AAAAAA Eden Prairie W 35-3 F US Bank Stadium
Fri - Nov 26 7:00 PM 3AAAAAA Lakeville South L 13-7 F US Bank Stadium