Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Eden Prairie

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-2
Section 3-0
Conference 5-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 1-1
Home 6-0
Average 182.9
Class Rank 2 of 32
State Rank 2 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1616075 3AAAAAA vs East Ridge W 46-0 F Eden Prairie
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616273 3AAAAAA at Farmington W 37-29 F Farmington
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616784 3AAAAAA at Lakeville South L 42-7 F Lakeville South
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616076 3AAAAAA vs Rosemount W 13-3 F Eden Prairie
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616404 6AAAAAA at Prior Lake W 52-17 F Prior Lake
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616077 6AAAAAA vs Shakopee W 23-0 F Eden Prairie
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616093 6AAAAAA at Edina W 35-0 F Edina
Thu - Oct 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1616078 4AAAAAA vs Stillwater Area W 28-21 F Eden Prairie

Playoffs - Class AAAAAA State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 5AAAAAA vs Coon Rapids W 36-6 F Eden Prairie
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 3AAAAAA vs Lakeville North W 14-10 F Eden Prairie
Fri - Nov 12 7:00 PM 3AAAAAA Farmington W 17-7 F Chanhassen
Thu - Nov 18 7:30 PM 5AAAAAA Maple Grove L 35-3 F US Bank Stadium