Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lakeville South

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-0
Section 4-0
Conference 6-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 3-0
Home 6-0
Average 190.1
Class Rank 1 of 32
State Rank 1 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1616114 3AAAAAA at Park of Cottage Grove W 50-14 F Cottage Grove
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616793 3AAAAAA at Lakeville North W 12-0 F Lakeville North
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616784 6AAAAAA vs Eden Prairie W 42-7 F Lakeville South
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616785 3AAAAAA vs Farmington W 36-14 F Lakeville South
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616057 3AAAAAA at Rosemount W 28-14 F Rosemount
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616786 6AAAAAA vs Prior Lake W 25-13 F Lakeville South
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616402 6AAAAAA at Shakopee W 30-22 F Shakopee
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1616787 6AAAAAA vs Hopkins W 50-0 F Lakeville South

Playoffs - Class AAAAAA State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 6AAAAAA vs Hopkins W 48-6 F Lakeville South
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 5AAAAAA vs Anoka W 67-14 F Lakeville South
Fri - Nov 12 7:00 PM 6AAAAAA Shakopee W 42-28 F Stillwater
Fri - Nov 19 7:15 PM 5AAAAAA St. Michael-Albertville W 40-14 F US Bank Stadium
Fri - Nov 26 7:00 PM 5AAAAAA Maple Grove W 13-7 F US Bank Stadium