Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Chaska

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-1
Section 3-1
Conference 3-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-0
Average 120.2
Class Rank 7 of 47
State Rank 19 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616079 3AAAAA at Bloomington Jefferson W 33-12 F Bloomington Stadium
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616086 2AAAAA vs Chanhassen W 6-2 F Chaska
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1616087 5AAAA vs Benilde-St. Margaret's W 41-14 F Chaska
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616761 2AAAAA at Waconia W 7-0 F Waconia
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1616088 4AAAAA vs Cretin-Derham Hall W 58-7 F Chaska
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1616397 6AAAA at Orono W 24-3 F Orono
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1616200 5AAAAA at Robbinsdale Armstrong W 17-6 F Robbinsdale Armstrong
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1616089 5AAAAA vs St. Louis Park W 21-14 F Chaska

Playoffs - Class AAAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 30 3:00 PM 2AAAAA vs Waconia W 17-0 F Chaska
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 2AAAAA at Mankato West L 35-0 F Mankato West