Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Clair

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-20
Section 3-5
Conference 1-7
Away 1-9
Neutral 1-6
Home 5-5
Average 51.8
Class Rank 108 of 125
State Rank 338 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:15 PM gameid: 1616889 2A vs Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton L 3-2 F St. Clair
Mon - Aug 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1617219 2AA vs Maple River W 3-0 F St. Clair
Thu - Sep 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1617511 2A at Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop L 3-1 F Winthrop
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1622815 2AA at Waterville-Elysian-Morristown
L 2-1 F Waterville
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1622820 4AA vs Nova Classical Academy
L 2-0 F Waterville
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1622824 2AA vs Minnesota Valley Lutheran
W 2-1 F Waterville
Sat - Sep 11 3:00 PM gameid: 1622828 2AA vs Tri-City United
L 2-0 F Waterville
Mon - Sep 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620688 2A vs Mankato Loyola W 3-0 F St. Clair
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620918 2A vs Cleveland L 3-0 F St. Clair
Wabasso Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 10:00 AM gameid: 1623357 3AA vs Pipestone Area
L 2-0 F Wabasso
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1623359 2A vs BOLD
L 2-0 F Wabasso
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1623363 3A vs Central MN Christian
L 2-0 F Wabasso
Sat - Sep 18 3:00 PM gameid: 1623367 3A vs Southwest MN Christian
L 2-1 F Wabasso
Mon - Sep 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1621087 2A at United South Central W 3-2 F Wells
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621294 2A vs Madelia L 3-0 F St. Clair
Mon - Sep 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621666 2A at Nicollet L 3-1 F Nicollet
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621511 2A at Martin County West L 3-1 F Trimont
St. Clair Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 9:00 AM gameid: 1624285 2A vs Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey
W 1-1 F St. Clair
Sat - Oct 02 10:00 AM gameid: 1624289 2AA vs Blue Earth Area
W 2-0 F St. Clair
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1624293 4A vs United Christian Academy
W 1-1 F St. Clair
Sat - Oct 02 2:00 PM gameid: 1624299 2AAA vs St. Peter
L 2-0 F St. Clair
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1621911 2AA at Tri-City United L 3-1 F Montgomery
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622026 1A vs Alden-Conger L 3-0 F St. Clair
Mon - Oct 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1622194 2A at Sleepy Eye L 3-1 F Sleepy Eye
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622226 2A at Martin Luther/Gran-Hunt-EC/T L 3-1 F Northrop
Mon - Oct 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620560 2AA at Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial L 3-0 F Lake Crystal

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 28 7:00 PM 2AA at New Richland-H-E-G L 3-0 F New Richland