Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Minnesota Valley Lutheran

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-14
Section 4-3
Conference 3-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 2-5
Home 6-3
Average 71.3
Class Rank 73 of 125
State Rank 247 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1617310 2AA vs Maple River W 3-1 F Minnesota Valley Lutheran
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1617454 2A at New Ulm Cathedral L 3-1 F New Ulm Cathedral
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1620602 2A vs Lester Prairie W 3-0 F Minnesota Valley Lutheran
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1622816 4AA vs Nova Classical Academy
L 2-0 F Waterville
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1622819 2AA at Waterville-Elysian-Morristown
L 2-0 F Waterville
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1622824 2AA vs St. Clair
L 2-1 F Waterville
Sat - Sep 11 4:00 PM gameid: 1622830 1A vs Grand Meadow
L 2-0 F Waterville
Tue - Sep 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620873 2A vs Springfield L 3-0 F Minnesota Valley Lutheran
Thu - Sep 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621037 2A at Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop W 3-0 F Winthrop
Tue - Sep 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621238 2A vs Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's L 3-1 F Minnesota Valley Lutheran
United South Central Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 9:00 AM gameid: 1623536 1AA vs Blooming Prairie
W 2-0 F Wells
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1623541 2A vs Martin Luther/Gran-Hunt-EC/T
L 2-1 F Wells
Sat - Sep 25 12:00 PM gameid: 1623544 2AA vs Maple River
W 2-1 F Wells
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1623548 2A at United South Central
W 2-0 F Wells
Tue - Sep 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621617 2A at Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart L 3-2 F Hector
Thu - Sep 30 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621781 2A vs New Ulm Cathedral L 3-1 F Minnesota Valley Lutheran
Mon - Oct 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1621811 2A at Nicollet L 3-2 F Nicollet
Tue - Oct 05 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621991 2A at Cedar Mountain L 3-0 F Morgan
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1622113 2AA vs Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial W 3-0 F Minnesota Valley Lutheran
Mon - Oct 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1622169 2A at Madelia W 3-0 F Madelia
Tue - Oct 12 7:30 PM gameid: 1622349 2A at Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's L 3-0 F Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Thu - Oct 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622502 2A vs Sleepy Eye W 3-1 F Minnesota Valley Lutheran
Mon - Oct 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622579 3A vs Wabasso W 3-0 F Minnesota Valley Lutheran

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 28 7:00 PM 2AA vs Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial W 3-1 F Minnesota Valley Lutheran
Mon - Nov 01 7:00 PM 2AA Waterville-Elysian-Morristown L 3-0 F Mankato East