Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Alden-Conger

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 21-8
Section 6-4
Conference 8-0
Away 9-3
Neutral 6-5
Home 6-0
Average 99.1
Class Rank 37 of 158
State Rank 155 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:15 PM gameid: 1616899 2AA at New Richland-H-E-G L 3-0 F New Richland
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1620440 1AA at Blooming Prairie W 3-0 F Blooming Prairie
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620520 2A vs Mankato Loyola W 3-0 F Alden
Hayfield Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 8:30 AM gameid: 1623070 1A at Hayfield
W 2-0 F Hayfield
Sat - Sep 11 11:30 AM gameid: 1623073 1A vs LeRoy-Ostrander
W 2-0 F Hayfield
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1623074 1AA vs Dover-Eyota
W 2-0 F Hayfield
Sat - Sep 11 4:00 PM gameid: 1623079 1AA vs Goodhue
L 2-0 F Hayfield
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620784 2A at Madelia W 3-1 F Madelia
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620916 2A vs Nicollet W 3-0 F Alden
Mon - Sep 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1621053 1AAA vs Albert Lea W 3-0 F Alden
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621507 2A at Martin Luther/Gran-Hunt-EC/T W 3-0 F Northrop
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621702 2A at Cleveland W 3-1 F Cleveland
Rochester Century Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 8:00 AM gameid: 1624186 1A vs Hayfield
W 2-0 F Rochester National VB Center
Sat - Oct 02 9:00 AM gameid: 1624191 1A vs Fillmore Central
L 2-1 F Rochester National VB Center
Sat - Oct 02 10:00 AM gameid: 1624192 7AAA vs North Branch
W 2-0 F Rochester National VB Center
Sat - Oct 02 12:00 PM gameid: 1624203 1AAA vs Austin
W 2-0 F Rochester National VB Center
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1624204 1AAAA vs Rochester Century
L 2-0 F Rochester National VB Center
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621856 2AA vs Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial W 3-0 F Alden
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622026 2AA at St. Clair W 3-0 F St. Clair
Mon - Oct 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1622195 2A at United South Central W 3-2 F Wells
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622224 2A vs Martin County West W 3-0 F Alden
Goodhue Tournament
Sat - Oct 16 8:30 AM gameid: 1625190 1A vs Rushford-Peterson
L 2-0 F Goodhue
Sat - Oct 16 9:30 AM gameid: 1625191 1AA at Goodhue
L 2-0 F Goodhue
Sat - Oct 16 10:30 AM gameid: 1625196 1A vs Randolph
W 2-1 F Goodhue
Sat - Oct 16 11:30 AM gameid: 1625201 1A vs Spring Grove
L 2-0 F Goodhue
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM gameid: 1622547 1A at Randolph W 3-2 F Randolph
Thu - Oct 21 3:00 PM gameid: 1625341 2A at Lester Prairie W 3-0 F Lester Prairie

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 28 7:00 PM 1A vs LeRoy-Ostrander W 3-0 F Alden
Sat - Oct 30 11:30 AM 1A Kenyon-Wanamingo L 3-0 F Rochester Civic Center