Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

North St. Paul

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-12
Section 2-3
Conference 5-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 2-4
Home 7-3
Average 105.1
Class Rank 42 of 62
State Rank 139 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Side-Out Classic
Sat - Aug 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1616965 2AAAA vs Minnetonka
L 3-0 F Hopkins
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1620540 4AAAA at Roseville L 3-0 F Roseville
North St. Paul Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1623169 7AAA vs Grand Rapids
L 2-1 F North St. Paul
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1623171 1AAAA vs Farmington
L 3-0 F North St. Paul
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1623175 4AAAA vs Tartan
W 2-0 F North St. Paul
Sat - Sep 11 4:00 PM gameid: 1623178 4A vs New Life Academy
W 2-0 F North St. Paul
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1620772 4AAAA vs Mounds View L 3-1 F North St. Paul
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620939 4AAA vs Hill-Murray W 3-0 F North St. Paul
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621149 4AAA at Mahtomedi L 3-0 F Mahtomedi
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621304 3AAAA at Hastings W 3-1 F Hastings
Wed - Sep 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1623873 3AAAA vs Eastview W 3-0 F North St. Paul
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621694 4AAAA vs Tartan W 3-0 F North St. Paul
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1621883 7AAAA at Blaine L 3-0 F Blaine
Mon - Oct 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622048 3AAA vs Two Rivers W 3-1 F North St. Paul
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622401 3AAA at Simley L 3-2 F Simley
St. Michael-Albertville Tournament
Fri - Oct 15 6:15 PM gameid: 1624988 5AAAA vs Wayzata
L 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville
Fri - Oct 15 8:45 PM gameid: 1625006 7AAA vs Hermantown
L 2-1 F St. Michael-Albertville
Sat - Oct 16 9:30 AM gameid: 1625018 7AAAA vs Andover
W 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville
Sat - Oct 16 12:00 PM gameid: 1625033 8AAAA vs Bemidji
L 2-1 F St. Michael-Albertville
Sat - Oct 16 2:30 PM gameid: 1625049 1A vs Wabasha-Kellogg
W 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville
Tue - Oct 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622617 3AAA vs South St. Paul W 3-0 F North St. Paul

Playoffs - Class AAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 27 7:00 PM 4AAAA at Mounds View L 3-0 F Mounds View