Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

International Falls

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-10
Section 1-6
Conference 2-4
Away 3-6
Neutral 1-2
Home 6-2
Average 72.5
Class Rank 72 of 125
State Rank 243 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 6:00 PM gameid: 1616882 7AA vs Two Harbors W 3-0 F International Falls
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1617278 7A vs North Woods W 3-2 F International Falls
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1617467 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl W 3-0 F International Falls
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620368 7AA vs Mesabi East L 3-0 F International Falls
Greenway Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1622797 7AA at Greenway
L 2-0 F Coleraine
Sat - Sep 11 11:30 AM gameid: 1622803 7AA vs Moose Lake-Willow River
L 2-1 F Coleraine
Sat - Sep 11 12:45 PM gameid: 1622808 5A vs Hill City
L 2-0 F Coleraine
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1622811 7A vs Bigfork
W 2-0 F Coleraine
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1622278 7A at Northeast Range W 3-1 F Babbitt
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620907 7AA at Virginia L 3-1 F Virginia
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1621132 7A vs Ely L 3-0 F International Falls
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1621280 7A at Littlefork-Big Falls W 3-0 F Littlefork
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1621661 8A at Lake of the Woods L 3-0 F Baudette
Mon - Oct 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1621809 7AAA vs Hibbing W 3-1 F International Falls
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621849 7A at Chisholm L 3-1 F Chisholm
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622021 7AA at Eveleth-Gilbert L 3-0 F Eveleth
Mon - Oct 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1622517 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls W 3-0 F International Falls
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622377 7A vs Deer River W 3-0 F International Falls
Tue - Oct 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1625300 7A at Nashwauk-Keewatin W 3-0 F Nashwauk

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 27 7:00 PM 7AA at Virginia L 3-1 F Virginia