Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mountain Iron-Buhl

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-17
Section 5-13
Conference 0-0
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-4
Home 4-2
Average 53.4
Class Rank 106 of 158
State Rank 329 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Aug 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1622721 7A vs North Woods W 3-2 F Mountain Iron
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1617467 7AA at International Falls L 3-0 F International Falls
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1620361 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin W 3-2 F Mountain Iron
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1622750 7A at Northeast Range L 3-0 F Babbitt
Mon - Sep 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1620682 7A vs Bigfork W 3-0 F Mountain Iron
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1620911 7AA at Eveleth-Gilbert L 3-1 F Eveleth
Mon - Sep 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1621050 7A vs Cromwell-Wright L 3-1 F Mountain Iron
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1621131 7A at Chisholm L 3-0 F Chisholm
Thu - Sep 23 7:30 PM gameid: 1623929 7A at Cherry L 3-2 F Cherry
Virginia Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 9:00 AM gameid: 1623839 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin
L 2-1 F Virginia
Sat - Sep 25 10:00 AM gameid: 1623842 7AAA vs Cloquet
L 2-0 F Virginia
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1623850 7A vs Cromwell-Wright
L 2-1 F Virginia
Sat - Sep 25 2:00 PM gameid: 1623856 7A vs South Ridge
L 2-0 F Virginia
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1621489 7A at South Ridge L 3-0 F Culver
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1621663 7AA at Mesabi East L 3-0 F Aurora
Mon - Oct 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1624414 7A at Silver Bay W 3-2 F Silver Bay
Mon - Oct 11 6:30 PM gameid: 1622157 7A at Cook County L 3-1 F Grand Marais
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM gameid: 1624632 7A at Ely L 3-0 F Ely
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1622371 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls L 3-0 F Mountain Iron
Mon - Oct 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1624436 7A at Nashwauk-Keewatin L 3-0 F Nashwauk

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Oct 25 7:00 PM 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls W 3-0 F Mountain Iron
Wed - Oct 27 7:00 PM 7A at Ely L 3-0 F Ely