Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Two Harbors

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-21
Section 0-10
Conference 1-9
Away 0-9
Neutral 1-2
Home 1-10
Average 38.7
Class Rank 120 of 125
State Rank 381 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 6:00 PM gameid: 1616882 7AA at International Falls L 3-0 F International Falls
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1617272 7AA at Virginia L 3-0 F Virginia
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617423 7A vs Barnum L 3-0 F Two Harbors
Duluth Marshall Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1623382 7A vs Wrenshall
W 2-1 F Duluth Marshall
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1623384 7A vs Silver Bay
L 2-0 F Duluth Marshall
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1623385 7A vs Lakeview Christian
L 2-0 F Duluth Marshall
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1623387 7A at Duluth Marshall
L 2-1 F Duluth Marshall
Mon - Sep 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1620687 7AA vs Mesabi East L 3-0 F Two Harbors
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620951 7AA at Moose Lake-Willow River L 3-0 F Moose Lake
Mon - Sep 20 6:15 PM C gameid: 1621039 7A at Silver Bay L 3-0 F Silver Bay
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621288 7AA vs Esko L 3-0 F Two Harbors
Mon - Sep 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1621430 7AA vs Proctor L 3-0 F Two Harbors
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621662 7A vs South Ridge L 3-0 F Two Harbors
Two Harbors Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 9:00 AM gameid: 1624207 7AA vs Eveleth-Gilbert
L 2-0 F Two Harbors
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1624210 7AA vs Crosby-Ironton
L 2-0 F Two Harbors
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1624213 7A vs Silver Bay
L 2-0 F Two Harbors
Mon - Oct 04 6:30 PM C gameid: 1620494 7A at Cook County L 3-0 F Grand Marais
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621850 7A vs Floodwood L 3-0 F Two Harbors
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622020 5A vs McGregor W 3-1 F Two Harbors
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622268 7A at Cromwell-Wright L 3-0 F Cromwell
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622443 7A vs Wrenshall L 3-0 F Two Harbors
Mon - Oct 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1622518 7AA at Eveleth-Gilbert L 3-0 F Eveleth

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 27 7:00 PM 7AA at Proctor L 3-0 F Proctor