Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Deer River

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-22
Section 3-7
Conference 0-7
Away 2-10
Neutral 2-8
Home 3-4
Average 49.1
Class Rank 115 of 158
State Rank 346 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:00 PM gameid: 1616873 7AAA at Hibbing L 3-0 F Hibbing
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1617358 7A at Carlton L 3-2 F Carlton
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620356 7AA vs Greenway L 3-0 F Deer River
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1620501 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin L 3-1 F Deer River
Mon - Sep 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1620706 7A at North Woods L 3-1 F Cook
Crosby-Ironton Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 9:00 AM gameid: 1623323 5A vs Verndale
L 2-0 F Crosby
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1623331 7AA vs Moose Lake-Willow River
W 2-0 F Crosby
Sat - Sep 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1623342 7AA at Crosby-Ironton
W 2-1 F Crosby
Sat - Sep 18 4:00 PM gameid: 1623352 5A vs Upsala
L 2-0 F Crosby
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621133 7AA at Mesabi East L 3-0 F Aurora
Duluth East Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 10:00 AM gameid: 1623610 7AAAA vs Forest Lake
L 2-1 F Duluth East
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1623611 7AAA vs Duluth Denfeld
L 2-0 F Duluth East
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1623619 vs Superior
L 2-0 F Duluth East
Sat - Sep 25 3:00 PM gameid: 1623623 7AAAA at Duluth East
L 2-0 F Duluth East
Sat - Sep 25 5:00 PM gameid: 1623629 7AAA vs Duluth Denfeld
L 2-1 F Duluth East
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1621482 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls W 3-0 F Deer River
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621645 7A vs Chisholm L 3-0 F Deer River
Moose Lake-Willow River Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 10:00 AM gameid: 1624377 7A vs Cromwell-Wright
L 2-0 F Moose Lake
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1624380 7A vs South Ridge
L 2-0 F Moose Lake
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1624383 7AA at Moose Lake-Willow River
L 2-0 F Moose Lake
Sat - Oct 02 2:00 PM gameid: 1624386 7AA vs Hinckley-Finlayson
W 2-0 F Moose Lake
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621839 7AA vs Eveleth-Gilbert L 3-0 F Deer River
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1622008 5A vs Northland W 3-0 F Deer River
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622218 7AA at Virginia L 3-0 F Virginia
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622377 7AA at International Falls L 3-0 F International Falls
Mon - Oct 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1622513 7A at Bigfork W 3-0 F Bigfork
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM gameid: 1621355 5A at Hill City L 3-1 F Hill City

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Oct 25 7:00 PM 7A vs Bigfork W 3-0 F Deer River
Wed - Oct 27 6:00 PM 7A at Northeast Range L 3-1 F Babbitt