Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Northeast Range

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 18-10
Section 14-6
Conference 0-0
Away 6-3
Neutral 6-6
Home 6-1
Average 102.5
Class Rank 32 of 158
State Rank 145 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1622724 7A at Ely L 3-1 F Ely
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1622750 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl W 3-0 F Babbitt
Greenway Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1622799 7A vs Bigfork
W 2-0 F Coleraine
Sat - Sep 11 10:15 AM gameid: 1622802 7A vs Cherry
L 2-1 F Coleraine
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1622810 7AA vs Moose Lake-Willow River
L 2-0 F Coleraine
Sat - Sep 11 3:15 PM gameid: 1622813 7A vs Ely
L 2-0 F Coleraine
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1622278 7AA vs International Falls L 3-1 F Babbitt
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1623261 7A vs Cherry W 3-2 F Babbitt
Mon - Sep 20 6:30 PM gameid: 1621043 7A at South Ridge W 3-2 F Culver
Virginia Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 10:00 AM gameid: 1623844 7A vs Cromwell-Wright
W 2-0 F Virginia
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1623848 7AA at Virginia
W 2-1 F Virginia
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1623849 7AAA vs Cloquet
L 2-1 F Virginia
Sat - Sep 25 3:00 PM gameid: 1623860 7AAA vs Hibbing
W 2-0 F Virginia
Mon - Sep 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1621429 7A at Chisholm W 3-2 F Chisholm
Thu - Sep 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1623910 7A at North Woods W 3-0 F Cook
Mon - Oct 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1624105 7A vs Ely W 3-1 F Babbitt
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1621841 7A at Nashwauk-Keewatin W 3-2 F Nashwauk
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1622130 5A vs Hill City W 3-0 F Babbitt
Mesabi East Tournament
Sat - Oct 09 9:30 AM gameid: 1624493 7AA at Mesabi East
L 2-0 F Aurora
Sat - Oct 09 12:00 PM gameid: 1624499 7AA vs Hinckley-Finlayson
W 2-1 F Aurora
Sat - Oct 09 1:15 PM gameid: 1624503 7A vs Chisholm
W 2-0 F Aurora
Sat - Oct 09 2:30 PM gameid: 1624506 7A vs North Woods
L 2-0 F Aurora
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1624927 7A vs Silver Bay W 3-1 F Babbitt
Mon - Oct 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1622511 7A at Floodwood L 3-0 F Floodwood

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 27 6:00 PM 7A vs Deer River W 3-1 F Babbitt
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 7A at Chisholm W 3-0 F Chisholm
Wed - Nov 03 5:15 PM 7A Barnum W 3-1 F Hibbing
Sat - Nov 06 4:00 PM 7A South Ridge L 3-1 F Hibbing