Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

North Woods

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-16
Section 9-11
Conference 0-0
Away 1-7
Neutral 6-5
Home 4-4
Average 65.4
Class Rank 85 of 158
State Rank 272 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Aug 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1622721 7A at Mountain Iron-Buhl L 3-2 F Mountain Iron
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1617278 7AA at International Falls L 3-2 F International Falls
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1620410 7A vs Bigfork W 3-0 F Cook
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1620568 7AA vs Mesabi East L 3-0 F Cook
Mon - Sep 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1620706 7A vs Deer River W 3-1 F Cook
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1620748 7AA at Eveleth-Gilbert L 3-1 F Eveleth
Hill City Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 9:30 AM gameid: 1623959 8A vs Bagley
W 2-0 F Hill City
Sat - Sep 18 10:30 AM gameid: 1623961 5A vs McGregor
W 2-0 F Hill City
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1623966 7A vs Duluth Marshall
W 2-0 F Hill City
Sat - Sep 18 3:00 PM gameid: 1623969 5A at Hill City
L 2-0 F Hill City
Tue - Sep 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1623928 7A at Cherry W 3-0 F Cherry
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1625375 7A at Ely L 3-0 F Ely
Virginia Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 10:00 AM gameid: 1623841 7A vs Cherry
L 2-1 F Virginia
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1623847 7AA vs Eveleth-Gilbert
L 2-0 F Virginia
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1623851 7A vs South Ridge
W 2-0 F Virginia
Sat - Sep 25 2:00 PM gameid: 1623855 7A vs Cromwell-Wright
L 2-1 F Virginia
Mon - Sep 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1620956 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls W 3-0 F Cook
Tue - Sep 28 6:30 PM gameid: 1621478 7A at Cook County L 3-2 F Grand Marais
Thu - Sep 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1623910 7A vs Northeast Range L 3-0 F Cook
Mon - Oct 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1620409 7A vs South Ridge L 3-0 F Cook
Mesabi East Tournament
Sat - Oct 09 9:30 AM gameid: 1624495 7A vs Wrenshall
W 2-0 F Aurora
Sat - Oct 09 10:45 AM gameid: 1624498 7A vs Barnum
L 2-0 F Aurora
Sat - Oct 09 2:30 PM gameid: 1624506 7A vs Northeast Range
W 2-0 F Aurora
Sat - Oct 09 3:45 PM gameid: 1624509 7A vs Chisholm
L 2-0 F Aurora
Mon - Oct 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1622174 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin W 3-0 F Cook
Mon - Oct 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1622516 7A at Chisholm L 3-1 F Chisholm

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 27 7:00 PM 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin L 3-1 F Cook