Red Rock Central

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-12
Section 1-7
Conference 2-4
Away 2-4
Neutral 1-3
Home 0-5
Average 38.2
Class Rank 114 of 158
State Rank 332 of 405
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1660929 3A vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton L 3-0 F Lamberton
Tue - Aug 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1660451 3A at Renville County West L 3-0 F Renville County West
Tue - Sep 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1661818 3AA at Windom Area L 3-0 F Windom
Thu - Sep 08 7:15 PM gameid: 1662643 2A at Cedar Mountain L 3-0 F Cedar Mountain
Tue - Sep 13 4:45 PM C gameid: 1660930 3A vs Westbrook-Walnut Grove L 3-1 F Lamberton
Tournament
Sat - Sep 17 10:15 AM gameid: 1664964 3AA vs Luverne
L 2-1 F Jackson
Sat - Sep 17 12:45 PM gameid: 1664966 2AAA vs Worthington
L 2-0 F Jackson
Sat - Sep 17 2:00 PM gameid: 1664971 2AAA vs New Ulm
L 2-0 F Jackson
Sat - Sep 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1664973 1AA vs Triton
W 2-0 F Jackson
Tue - Sep 20 4:45 PM C gameid: 1660931 3A vs Murray County Central L 3-2 F Lamberton
Thu - Sep 22 4:45 PM C gameid: 1660977 3A at Hills-Beaver Creek W 3-0 F Hills-Beaver Creek
Fri - Sep 23 12:30 PM gameid: 1660926 3A at Wabasso L 3-0 F Wabasso
Tue - Sep 27 4:45 PM C gameid: 1660932 3A vs Southwest MN Christian L 3-1 F Lamberton
Thu - Sep 29 4:45 PM C gameid: 1660933 3A vs Edgerton L 3-1 F Lamberton
Fri - Sep 30 12:30 PM gameid: 1660934 2A vs Springfield Report Score Lamberton
Tue - Oct 04 4:45 PM C gameid: 1661482 2A at Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey W 3-1 F Mountain Lake
Tue - Oct 11 4:45 PM C gameid: 1660968 3A at Adrian/Ellsworth   Adrian
Mon - Oct 17 4:45 PM C gameid: 1660935 3A vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda   Lamberton
Tue - Oct 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1660936 2AAA vs Worthington   Lamberton