Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Montevideo

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-15
Section 2-8
Conference 5-7
Away 1-7
Neutral 2-3
Home 7-5
Average 67.8
Class Rank 77 of 125
State Rank 261 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 6:00 PM gameid: 1616870 3AA vs Redwood Valley L 3-0 F Montevideo
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1617331 3AA at Litchfield L 3-0 F Litchfield
Thu - Sep 02 6:00 PM C gameid: 1617411 6A at Benson W 3-1 F Benson
Tue - Sep 07 6:00 PM C gameid: 1620345 6AA vs Sauk Centre L 3-0 F Montevideo
Thu - Sep 09 6:00 PM C gameid: 1620485 2A at BOLD L 3-0 F Olivia
Montevideo Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1623118 3A vs Lakeview
W 2-0 F Montevideo
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1623121 3A vs Wabasso
W 1-1 F Montevideo
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1623123 6A vs Ashby
W 1-1 F Montevideo
Sat - Sep 11 4:00 PM gameid: 1623133 3AA vs Paynesville Area
L 2-0 F Montevideo
Tue - Sep 14 6:00 PM C gameid: 1620727 6AA vs Melrose W 3-1 F Montevideo
Thu - Sep 16 6:00 PM C gameid: 1620890 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta W 3-0 F Montevideo
Tue - Sep 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1621185 3AA vs Paynesville Area L 3-0 F Montevideo
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621269 3AA vs Minnewaska Area W 3-0 F Montevideo
Tue - Sep 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1621467 6A vs Benson W 3-0 F Montevideo
Thu - Sep 30 6:00 PM C gameid: 1621630 6AA at Sauk Centre L 3-0 F Sauk Centre
Southwest MN State Tournament
Fri - Oct 01 5:00 PM gameid: 1623999 3AA vs Windom Area
L 2-1 F Southwest MN State
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1624000 6A vs Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg
W 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Oct 02 10:00 AM gameid: 1624011 2AAA vs Worthington
L 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1624017 6A vs Benson
L 2-1 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1624022 6A vs Brandon/Evansville
W 2-1 F Southwest MN State
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621923 2A vs BOLD L 3-0 F Montevideo
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622096 6AA at Melrose L 3-0 F Melrose
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622292 3AA at Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta L 3-2 F Morris
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622650 3AA at Minnewaska Area L 3-1 F Glenwood

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 3AA at Pipestone Area L 3-0 F Pipestone