Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Ashby

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-25
Section 2-14
Conference 1-9
Away 1-9
Neutral 1-8
Home 0-8
Average 31.1
Class Rank 147 of 158
State Rank 392 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1622719 6A vs Hancock L 3-1 F Ashby
Thu - Sep 02 6:00 PM gameid: 1617409 6A vs Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley L 3-0 F Ashby
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620416 6A at Underwood L 3-0 F Underwood
Thu - Sep 09 7:30 PM gameid: 1620622 3AA vs West Central Area L 3-0 F Ashby
Montevideo Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1623119 3A vs Wabasso
L 1-1 F Montevideo
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1623120 3A vs Lakeview
L 1-1 F Montevideo
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1623123 3AA at Montevideo
L 1-1 F Montevideo
Sat - Sep 11 3:00 PM gameid: 1623131 3A vs Renville County West
L 2-0 F Montevideo
Thu - Sep 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621026 6A at Brandon/Evansville L 3-1 F Evansville
Minnewaska Area Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 9:00 AM gameid: 1623917 3AA at Minnewaska Area
L 1-1 F Glenwood
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1623920 3AA vs New London-Spicer
L 2-0 F Glenwood
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1623922 3A vs Lakeview
L 2-0 F Glenwood
Sat - Sep 18 3:00 PM gameid: 1623923 6A vs Ortonville
L 2-0 F Glenwood
Tue - Sep 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621180 6A vs Parkers Prairie L 3-0 F Ashby
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621553 6A vs Underwood L 3-0 F Ashby
Thu - Sep 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621721 6A at Rothsay W 3-1 F Rothsay
Bertha-Hewitt Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 9:00 AM gameid: 1624149 6A vs Rothsay
W 2-0 F Bertha
Sat - Oct 02 10:00 AM gameid: 1624151 5A vs Pine River-Backus
L 2-0 F Bertha
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1624156 5A at Bertha-Hewitt
L 2-0 F Bertha
Sat - Oct 02 1:30 PM gameid: 1624162 6AA vs Pillager
L 2-1 F Bertha
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621914 6A vs Battle Lake L 3-2 F Ashby
Sat - Oct 09 3:00 PM C gameid: 1621345 6A at Hillcrest Lutheran Academy L 3-0 F Fergus Falls
Tue - Oct 12 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622336 6A vs Brandon/Evansville L 3-1 F Ashby
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622429 6A at Parkers Prairie L 3-0 F Parkers Prairie
Mon - Oct 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1622538 6A at Wheaton/Herman-Norcross L 3-0 F Wheaton
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622640 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy L 3-0 F Ashby

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Oct 25 7:00 PM 6A at Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg L 3-0 F Kerkhoven