Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Benson

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-23
Section 1-1
Conference 1-11
Away 2-9
Neutral 3-7
Home 1-7
Average 56.1
Class Rank 99 of 158
State Rank 309 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 6:00 PM gameid: 1616866 3A vs Lac qui Parle Valley L 3-1 F Benson
Thu - Sep 02 6:00 PM C gameid: 1617411 3AA vs Montevideo L 3-1 F Benson
Tue - Sep 07 6:00 PM C gameid: 1620346 3AA at Minnewaska Area W 3-2 F Glenwood
Becker Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1623201 6AAAA vs Minneapolis Washburn
W 2-0 F Becker
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1623203 4A vs PACT Charter
W 2-0 F Becker
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1623207 8AAA at Becker
L 2-1 F Becker
Sat - Sep 11 3:00 PM gameid: 1623212 4A vs Legacy Christian
L 2-0 F Becker
Tue - Sep 14 6:00 PM C gameid: 1620726 3AA at Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta L 3-0 F Morris
Thu - Sep 16 6:00 PM C gameid: 1620891 6AA at Sauk Centre L 3-0 F Sauk Centre
Renville County West Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 9:00 AM gameid: 1623410 3A vs Edgerton
L 2-0 F Renville
Sat - Sep 18 10:00 AM gameid: 1623412 3A vs Yellow Medicine East
L 2-0 F Renville
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1623414 3A at Renville County West
L 2-0 F Renville
Sat - Sep 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1623415 3A at Renville County West
L 2-0 F Renville
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621111 2A vs BOLD L 3-0 F Benson
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621267 6AA vs Melrose L 3-0 F Benson
Mon - Sep 27 6:00 PM C gameid: 1621415 3AA vs Minnewaska Area L 3-0 F Benson
Tue - Sep 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1621467 3AA at Montevideo L 3-0 F Montevideo
Southwest MN State Tournament
Fri - Oct 01 4:00 PM gameid: 1623997 3A vs Adrian/Ellsworth
L 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1623996 3A vs Red Rock Central
L 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Oct 02 9:00 AM gameid: 1624012 2A vs Cedar Mountain
L 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1624017 3AA vs Montevideo
W 2-1 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1624021 3A vs Red Rock Central
L 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM gameid: 1621916 3AA at Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 3-1 F Grove City
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622079 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta L 3-0 F Benson
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622282 6AA vs Sauk Centre L 3-0 F Benson
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622433 2A at BOLD L 3-1 F Olivia
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622658 6AA at Melrose L 3-0 F Melrose

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Oct 25 7:00 PM 6A vs Ortonville W 3-1 F Benson
Wed - Oct 27 7:00 PM 6A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 3-0 F Brooten