Staples-Motley

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-6
Section 3-3
Conference 3-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 5-2
Home 2-2
Average 67.9
Class Rank 55 of 124
State Rank 182 of 405
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tournament
Fri - Aug 26 9:00 AM gameid: 1663785 6AA vs Foley
W 1-1 F Royalton
Fri - Aug 26 10:45 AM gameid: 1663787 5A vs Braham
L 2-0 F Royalton
Fri - Aug 26 12:15 PM gameid: 1663789 6AA at Royalton
W 2-0 F Royalton
Fri - Aug 26 3:00 PM gameid: 1663800 6AA vs Pillager
W 2-0 F Royalton
Tue - Aug 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1660439 5A vs Pine River-Backus L 3-1 F Staples-Motley
Thu - Sep 01 7:15 PM gameid: 1660470 6AA at Foley L 3-1 F Foley
Tue - Sep 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1660485 5A at Bertha-Hewitt W 3-0 F Bertha-Hewitt
Thu - Sep 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1660513 6AA vs Pequot Lakes L 3-0 F Staples-Motley
Thu - Sep 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1660569 7AA at Aitkin W 3-0 F Aitkin
Sat - Sep 17 12:00 PM gameid: 1664354 5A vs Sebeka
L 2-0 F Walker
Sat - Sep 17 1:00 PM gameid: 1664355 7A vs Bigfork
W 2-0 F Walker
Sat - Sep 17 3:00 PM gameid: 1664363 8AA vs Warroad
W 2-0 F Walker
Sat - Sep 17 4:00 PM gameid: 1664365 8AA vs Park Rapids Area
W 2-1 F Walker
Tue - Sep 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1660616 8AA vs Menahga W 3-1 F Staples-Motley
Thu - Sep 22 7:30 PM C gameid: 1660646 8AA vs Park Rapids Area W 3-1 F Staples-Motley
Tue - Sep 27 7:30 PM gameid: 1660681 6AA at Wadena-Deer Creek L 3-0 F Wadena-Deer Creek
Thu - Sep 29 7:15 PM C gameid: 1660701 7AA at Crosby-Ironton W 3-0 F Crosby-Ironton
Tue - Oct 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1660735 6AA vs Pillager Report Score Staples-Motley
Thu - Oct 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1660790 8AAA at Detroit Lakes   Detroit Lakes
Tue - Oct 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1660811 5A vs Verndale   Staples-Motley
Thu - Oct 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1660836 5A at Long Prairie-Grey Eagle   Long Prairie
Mon - Oct 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1660866 8AA at Pelican Rapids   Pelican Rapids