Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Bertha-Hewitt

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 17-15
Section 6-6
Conference 2-5
Away 4-5
Neutral 6-4
Home 7-6
Average 79.3
Class Rank 55 of 158
State Rank 207 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1617235 5A vs Browerville-Eagle Valley L 3-0 F Bertha
Thu - Sep 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1617519 6A vs Battle Lake W 3-2 F Bertha
Tue - Sep 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1620455 6AA at Staples-Motley L 3-0 F Staples
Thu - Sep 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620617 6A at Henning L 3-0 F Henning
Mon - Sep 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1620720 5A at Swanville W 3-2 F Swanville
Thu - Sep 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621019 6AA at Wadena-Deer Creek L 3-0 F Wadena
Walker-Hackensack-Akeley Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 10:00 AM gameid: 1623445 5A vs Cass Lake-Bena
W 2-0 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1623449 6AA vs Royalton
W 2-0 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1623453 8AA vs Warroad
W 2-1 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 4:00 PM gameid: 1623461 6AA vs Staples-Motley
L 2-1 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 6:00 PM gameid: 1623465 8AA vs Warroad
W 2-0 F Walker
Tue - Sep 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1621220 8AA vs Frazee W 3-0 F Bertha
Thu - Sep 23 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621392 8AA at Menahga L 3-0 F Menahga
Tue - Sep 28 7:30 PM gameid: 1621606 5A at Upsala L 3-0 F Upsala
Thu - Sep 30 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621759 6AA vs Pillager W 3-0 F Bertha
Bertha-Hewitt Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 9:00 AM gameid: 1624148 5A vs Pine River-Backus
L 2-0 F Bertha
Sat - Oct 02 10:00 AM gameid: 1624152 6A vs Rothsay
W 2-0 F Bertha
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1624156 6A vs Ashby
W 2-0 F Bertha
Sat - Oct 02 1:30 PM gameid: 1624161 6A vs Parkers Prairie
W 2-1 F Bertha
Sat - Oct 02 2:30 PM gameid: 1624163 5A vs Pine River-Backus
L 2-0 F Bertha
Tue - Oct 05 7:30 PM gameid: 1621966 6A vs Parkers Prairie L 3-2 F Bertha
Fri - Oct 08 1:00 PM C gameid: 1624451 5A vs Sebeka L 3-1 F Bertha
Thu - Oct 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622487 5A at Verndale W 3-2 F Verndale
Tue - Oct 19 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622687 6A vs New York Mills L 3-1 F Bertha
Upsala Tournament
Thu - Oct 21 10:00 AM gameid: 1625398 6AA vs Milaca
L 2-0 F Upsala
Thu - Oct 21 11:00 AM gameid: 1625401 5A at Upsala
W 2-0 F Upsala
Thu - Oct 21 1:00 PM gameid: 1625408 8AAA vs St. Cloud Apollo
W 2-0 F Upsala
Thu - Oct 21 2:00 PM gameid: 1625412 7AA vs Crosby-Ironton
W 2-0 F Upsala
Thu - Oct 21 4:00 PM gameid: 1625416 6AA vs Osakis
L 2-0 F Upsala

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 28 7:00 PM 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 3-1 F Bertha
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 5A at Upsala W 3-2 F Upsala
Mon - Nov 01 6:00 PM 5A Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 3-0 F Menahga