Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

East Central

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-16
Section 1-4
Conference 0-9
Away 0-8
Neutral 1-2
Home 1-6
Average 35.7
Class Rank 142 of 158
State Rank 386 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Aug 30 5:45 PM gameid: 1617233 7AA at Moose Lake-Willow River L 3-2 F Moose Lake
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1617321 7A vs Cromwell-Wright L 3-0 F Finlayson
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620603 7AA vs Rush City L 3-0 F Finlayson
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620744 7AA at Pine City L 3-0 F Pine City
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620926 5A vs Mille Lacs L 3-0 F Finlayson
Crosby-Ironton Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 9:00 AM gameid: 1623322 8AAA vs Little Falls
L 2-0 F Crosby
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1623330 7AA at Crosby-Ironton
L 2-0 F Crosby
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1623338 7AA vs Moose Lake-Willow River
L 2-0 F Crosby
Sat - Sep 18 3:00 PM gameid: 1623347 7A vs Silver Bay
W 2-1 F Crosby
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621110 7AA at Hinckley-Finlayson L 3-0 F Hinckley
Mon - Sep 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621677 5A vs Braham L 3-0 F Finlayson
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621584 7AA at Rush City L 3-0 F Rush City
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621956 7AA vs Pine City L 3-0 F Finlayson
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622322 7AA vs Hinckley-Finlayson L 3-0 F Finlayson
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1622466 7AAA at Princeton L 3-0 F Princeton
Mon - Oct 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1622559 5A vs McGregor W 3-0 F Finlayson
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622684 5A at Ogilvie L 3-1 F Ogilvie

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 5A at Braham L 3-0 F Braham