Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mountain Iron-Buhl

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-2
Section 6-0
Conference 4-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 2-2
Home 4-0
Average 43.8
Class Rank 1 of 59
State Rank 170 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1617526 7 9-Man vs Hill City/Northland W 74-6 F Mountain Iron
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622751 7A at Ely W 72-6 F Ely
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1622752 5 9-Man at Ogilvie W 48-26 F Ogilvie
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1615641 4 9-Man Brandon/Evansville W 28-16 F Laporte
Fri - Oct 01 7:30 PM gameid: 1615650 2 9-Man Hancock L 34-32 F Nevis
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622754 7 9-Man at North Central W 76-12 F Littlefork
Thu - Oct 14 6:00 PM C gameid: 1616686 7 9-Man vs Cook County W 52-8 F Mountain Iron
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622755 7 9-Man vs Bigfork W 74-14 F Mountain Iron

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 7 9-Man vs Cook County W 48-12 F Mountain Iron
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 7 9-Man Cherry W 66-20 F Aurora

Playoffs - 9-Man State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Nov 11 6:00 PM 6 9-Man Fertile-Beltrami L 44-22 F Grand Rapids