Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Renville County West

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-4
Section 6-1
Conference 5-3
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-1
Home 5-1
Average 38.1
Class Rank 6 of 59
State Rank 197 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615827 3 9-Man at Westbrook-Walnut Grove W 26-8 F Westbrook
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615580 3 9-Man vs Mountain Lake Area L 26-12 F Danube
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616008 3 9-Man at Red Rock Central L 18-16 F Lamberton
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615581 2 9-Man vs Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart W 2-0 Forfeit Danube
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615821 3 9-Man at Hills-Beaver Creek W 18-12 F Hills
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615582 2 9-Man vs Cedar Mountain W 28-6 F Danube
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615838 2 9-Man at Nicollet L 14-12 F Nicollet
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615583 2 9-Man vs Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's W 27-16 F Danube

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 2 9-Man vs Nicollet W 42-14 F Danube
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 2 9-Man vs Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's W 27-16 F Danube
Thu - Nov 04 7:00 PM 2 9-Man Cedar Mountain W 47-18 F Southwest MN State

Playoffs - 9-Man State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Nov 12 7:00 PM 3 9-Man Hills-Beaver Creek L 30-7 F Southwest MN State