Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Silver Bay

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-18
Section 5-12
Conference 3-8
Away 3-7
Neutral 3-7
Home 3-4
Average 45.8
Class Rank 123 of 158
State Rank 356 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 6:00 PM C gameid: 1617402 7A vs Wrenshall L 3-0 F Silver Bay
Tue - Sep 07 6:30 PM C gameid: 1620350 7A at Cook County L 3-0 F Grand Marais
Thu - Sep 09 6:30 PM C gameid: 1620493 7A vs Floodwood L 3-0 F Silver Bay
Duluth Marshall Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1623384 7AA vs Two Harbors
W 2-0 F Duluth Marshall
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1623386 7A at Duluth Marshall
W 2-0 F Duluth Marshall
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1623388 7A vs Wrenshall
L 2-0 F Duluth Marshall
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1623389 7A vs Lakeview Christian
W 2-0 F Duluth Marshall
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1623392 7A vs Wrenshall
W 2-0 F Duluth Marshall
Tue - Sep 14 6:30 PM C gameid: 1620737 7A at South Ridge L 3-0 F Culver
Thu - Sep 16 6:30 PM C gameid: 1620897 7A at Cromwell-Wright L 3-1 F Cromwell
Crosby-Ironton Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 10:00 AM gameid: 1623329 5A vs Pine River-Backus
L 2-0 F Crosby
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1623333 7AA vs Aitkin
L 2-0 F Crosby
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1623339 6AA vs Pillager
L 2-0 F Crosby
Sat - Sep 18 3:00 PM gameid: 1623347 5A vs East Central
L 2-1 F Crosby
Mon - Sep 20 6:15 PM C gameid: 1621039 7AA vs Two Harbors W 3-0 F Silver Bay
Tue - Sep 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1624473 7A at Lakeview Christian W 3-0 F Lakeview Christian
Thu - Sep 23 6:30 PM C gameid: 1621257 7A at Carlton L 3-0 F Carlton
Thu - Sep 30 6:30 PM C gameid: 1621637 5A vs McGregor W 3-0 F Silver Bay
Two Harbors Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1624209 7AA vs Mesabi East
L 2-0 F Two Harbors
Sat - Oct 02 12:00 PM gameid: 1624211 7A vs Cook County
L 2-0 F Two Harbors
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1624213 7AA at Two Harbors
W 2-0 F Two Harbors
Mon - Oct 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1624414 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl L 3-2 F Silver Bay
Tue - Oct 05 6:30 PM C gameid: 1621835 7A vs Cook County W 3-1 F Silver Bay
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1624598 7AA at Moose Lake-Willow River L 3-1 F Moose Lake
Tue - Oct 12 6:30 PM C gameid: 1622209 7A vs Barnum L 3-0 F Silver Bay
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1624927 7A at Northeast Range L 3-1 F Babbitt

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Oct 25 7:00 PM 7A at Wrenshall L 3-1 F Wrenshall