Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Moose Lake-Willow River

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-19
Section 2-9
Conference 4-6
Away 1-8
Neutral 4-3
Home 6-8
Average 63.8
Class Rank 86 of 125
State Rank 279 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Aug 30 5:45 PM gameid: 1617233 5A vs East Central W 3-2 F Moose Lake
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1617369 7AA vs Hinckley-Finlayson L 3-2 F Moose Lake
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620406 7A vs Wrenshall L 3-1 F Moose Lake
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620562 7A vs South Ridge L 3-0 F Moose Lake
Greenway Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 10:15 AM gameid: 1622800 7AA at Greenway
L 2-0 F Coleraine
Sat - Sep 11 11:30 AM gameid: 1622803 7AA vs International Falls
W 2-1 F Coleraine
Sat - Sep 11 12:45 PM gameid: 1622807 7A vs Ely
L 2-0 F Coleraine
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1622810 7A vs Northeast Range
W 2-0 F Coleraine
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1620792 7AAA vs Cloquet L 3-0 F Moose Lake
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620951 7AA vs Two Harbors W 3-0 F Moose Lake
Crosby-Ironton Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 10:00 AM gameid: 1623327 8A vs Ada-Borup-West
L 2-0 F Crosby
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1623331 7A vs Deer River
L 2-0 F Crosby
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1623338 5A vs East Central
W 2-0 F Crosby
Sat - Sep 18 4:00 PM gameid: 1623350 6AA vs Pillager
W 2-0 F Crosby
Mon - Sep 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621052 7AA at Esko L 3-0 F Esko
Tue - Sep 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1621187 7AA at Mora L 3-0 F Mora
Thu - Sep 23 6:30 PM C gameid: 1621255 7A at Cook County L 3-1 F Grand Marais
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621542 7A at Carlton W 3-1 F Carlton
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621706 7A at Barnum L 3-0 F Barnum
Moose Lake-Willow River Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 9:00 AM gameid: 1624375 7AA vs Hinckley-Finlayson
L 2-0 F Moose Lake
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1624379 6AA vs Milaca
L 2-0 F Moose Lake
Sat - Oct 02 12:00 PM gameid: 1624382 7A vs Cromwell-Wright
W 2-0 F Moose Lake
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1624383 7A vs Deer River
W 2-0 F Moose Lake
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621901 7A vs Cromwell-Wright W 3-2 F Moose Lake
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1624598 7A vs Silver Bay W 3-1 F Moose Lake
Mon - Oct 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1622171 7AA vs Aitkin L 3-1 F Moose Lake
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622274 7A vs Floodwood L 3-0 F Moose Lake
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1622373 7AA at Proctor L 3-0 F Proctor
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM gameid: 1622643 7AA at Crosby-Ironton L 3-0 F Crosby

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 27 7:00 PM 7AA at Rush City L 3-0 F Rush City