Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Floodwood

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 19-5
Section 10-5
Conference 8-2
Away 5-1
Neutral 6-2
Home 8-2
Average 99.3
Class Rank 36 of 158
State Rank 154 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617424 7A vs Carlton W 3-1 F Floodwood
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620400 7A at Barnum L 3-1 F Barnum
Thu - Sep 09 6:30 PM C gameid: 1620493 7A at Silver Bay W 3-0 F Silver Bay
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1620739 7A vs Cherry W 3-0 F Floodwood
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620901 5A vs McGregor W 3-0 F Floodwood
Tue - Sep 21 6:30 PM C gameid: 1621097 7A at Cook County W 3-0 F Grand Marais
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621279 7A vs Cromwell-Wright W 3-0 F Floodwood
Pierz Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 9:00 AM gameid: 1623665 5AAA vs Zimmerman
W 2-0 F Pierz
Sat - Sep 25 10:00 AM gameid: 1623667 7AA vs Mora
W 1-1 F Pierz
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1623671 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle
W 2-0 F Pierz
Sat - Sep 25 12:00 PM gameid: 1623674 7AA vs Rush City
W 2-0 F Pierz
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1621488 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin W 3-0 F Floodwood
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621714 7A at Wrenshall W 3-0 F Wrenshall
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621850 7AA at Two Harbors W 3-0 F Two Harbors
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622010 7A vs South Ridge L 3-2 F Floodwood
Mesabi East Tournament
Sat - Oct 09 10:45 AM gameid: 1624497 7A vs Ely
L 2-1 F Aurora
Sat - Oct 09 12:00 PM gameid: 1624500 7A vs Chisholm
L 2-1 F Aurora
Sat - Oct 09 1:15 PM gameid: 1624504 7AA vs Hinckley-Finlayson
W 2-0 F Aurora
Sat - Oct 09 3:45 PM gameid: 1624510 7A vs Wrenshall
W 2-0 F Aurora
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622274 7AA at Moose Lake-Willow River W 3-0 F Moose Lake
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1622439 5A vs Hill City W 3-0 F Floodwood
Mon - Oct 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1622511 7A vs Northeast Range W 3-0 F Floodwood

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 27 7:00 PM 7A vs Duluth Marshall W 3-0 F Floodwood
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 7A vs South Ridge L 3-2 F Floodwood