Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Cook County

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-11
Section 7-7
Conference 5-6
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-2
Home 6-3
Average 69.6
Class Rank 76 of 158
State Rank 254 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 6:30 PM C gameid: 1616884 7AA at Esko L 3-0 F Esko
Tue - Aug 31 6:30 PM gameid: 1617267 7AA vs Proctor L 3-0 F Grand Marais
Thu - Sep 02 6:30 PM C gameid: 1617413 7A at South Ridge L 3-2 F Culver
Tue - Sep 07 6:30 PM C gameid: 1620350 7A vs Silver Bay W 3-0 F Grand Marais
Tue - Sep 14 6:30 PM C gameid: 1620735 7A at Cromwell-Wright W 3-1 F Cromwell
Thu - Sep 16 6:30 PM C gameid: 1620898 7A at Barnum L 3-0 F Barnum
Tue - Sep 21 6:30 PM C gameid: 1621097 7A vs Floodwood L 3-0 F Grand Marais
Thu - Sep 23 6:30 PM C gameid: 1621255 7AA vs Moose Lake-Willow River W 3-1 F Grand Marais
Tue - Sep 28 6:30 PM gameid: 1621478 7A vs North Woods W 3-2 F Grand Marais
Two Harbors Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 9:00 AM gameid: 1624206 7AA vs Mesabi East
L 2-0 F Two Harbors
Sat - Oct 02 12:00 PM gameid: 1624211 7A vs Silver Bay
W 2-0 F Two Harbors
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1624212 7AA vs Crosby-Ironton
L 2-0 F Two Harbors
Mon - Oct 04 6:30 PM C gameid: 1620494 7AA vs Two Harbors W 3-0 F Grand Marais
Tue - Oct 05 6:30 PM C gameid: 1621835 7A at Silver Bay L 3-1 F Silver Bay
Thu - Oct 07 6:30 PM C gameid: 1622005 7A at Carlton L 3-0 F Carlton
Mon - Oct 11 6:30 PM gameid: 1622157 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl W 3-1 F Grand Marais
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622295 7A vs Wrenshall W 3-1 F Grand Marais
Thu - Oct 14 6:30 PM gameid: 1622365 7A at Lakeview Christian W 3-0 F Lakeview Christian
Mon - Oct 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1625266 7A at Ely L 3-1 F Ely

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 27 5:00 PM 7A vs Cromwell-Wright L 3-2 F Grand Marais