Mayer Lutheran

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 15-4
Section 0-0
Conference 2-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 7-1
Home 3-1
Average 120.6
Class Rank 2 of 158
State Rank 26 of 405
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1662338 5AAA at Big Lake W 3-1 F Big Lake
Thu - Sep 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1661895 5AA at Watertown-Mayer W 3-0 F Watertown-Mayer
Tue - Sep 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1661841 1A vs Bethlehem Academy W 3-0 F Mayer Lutheran
Thu - Sep 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1661842 2AA vs Tri-City United W 3-0 F Mayer Lutheran
Mon - Sep 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1662606 5AAAA at Osseo W 3-0 F Osseo
Tue - Sep 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1661843 2AA vs Southwest Christian L 3-1 F Mayer Lutheran
Thu - Sep 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1661844 2AA vs Sibley East W 3-0 F Mayer Lutheran
Tournament
Sat - Sep 17 10:00 AM gameid: 1664374 6AAA vs Jordan
W 2-0 F Farmington
Sat - Sep 17 12:00 PM gameid: 1664384 1AAAA at Farmington
W 2-0 F Farmington
Sat - Sep 17 2:00 PM gameid: 1664393 4AAA vs Mahtomedi
W 2-0 F Farmington
Sat - Sep 17 4:00 PM gameid: 1664401 3AAAA vs Rosemount
W 2-0 F Farmington
Fri - Sep 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1664587 1A vs Fillmore Central
W 2-0 F Burnsville
Fri - Sep 23 6:30 PM gameid: 1664589 4A vs Legacy Christian
W 2-0 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 24 9:00 AM gameid: 1664620 3A vs MACCRAY
W 2-1 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 24 12:00 PM gameid: 1664646 1A vs Bethlehem Academy
W 2-0 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 24 2:00 PM gameid: 1664648 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton
L 2-1 F Burnsville
Mon - Sep 26 7:15 PM gameid: 1661636 1AAA at Stewartville W 3-1 F Stewartville
Thu - Sep 29 7:00 PM C gameid: 1662744 2AA at Belle Plaine L 3-1 F Belle Plaine
Tue - Oct 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1662416 2AAAA at Chaska L 3-1 F Chaska
Thu - Oct 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1662654 2A at Lester Prairie   Lester Prairie
Tue - Oct 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1661845 4AA vs Concordia Academy   Mayer Lutheran
Thu - Oct 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1661846 2AA vs Norwood-Young America   Mayer Lutheran
Tue - Oct 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1662715 2AA at LeSueur-Henderson   Le Sueur-Henderson