Sleepy Eye

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 18-7-1
Section 14-6-1
Conference 4-4
Away 5-3-1
Neutral 3-1
Home 10-3
Average 88.8
Class Rank 51 of 157
State Rank 187 of 404
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1662657 2A vs Martin Luther/Gran-Hunt-EC/T W 3-1 F Sleepy Eye
Tue - Aug 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1662658 2A vs Mankato Loyola W 3-0 F Sleepy Eye
Tue - Sep 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1662651 2A at Lester Prairie W 3-2 F Lester Prairie
Thu - Sep 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1662659 2AA vs Minnesota Valley Lutheran W 3-0 F Sleepy Eye
Tournament
Sat - Sep 10 9:00 AM gameid: 1664200 2A vs Madelia
W 2-0 F Sleepy Eye
Sat - Sep 10 11:00 AM gameid: 1664202 2A vs Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey
W 2-0 F Sleepy Eye
Sat - Sep 10 1:00 PM gameid: 1664204 3AA vs Fairmont
W 1-1 F Sleepy Eye
Sat - Sep 10 3:00 PM gameid: 1664207 2A vs Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
L 2-0 F Sleepy Eye
Sat - Sep 10 4:00 PM gameid: 1664208 2A vs Madelia
W 2-0 F Sleepy Eye
Thu - Sep 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1661775 2A at Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop W 3-1 F Winthrop
Mon - Sep 19 7:15 PM gameid: 1662645 2A at Cedar Mountain W 3-1 F Cedar Mountain
Thu - Sep 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1662660 3A vs Wabasso L 3-2 F Sleepy Eye
Tue - Sep 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1662661 2A vs Springfield W 3-0 F Sleepy Eye
Thu - Sep 29 7:00 PM C gameid: 1661469 2A at Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's L 3-0 F Sleepy Eye St. Mary's
Sat - Oct 01 9:00 AM gameid: 1665289 2A vs United South Central
L 1-1 F Nicollet
Sat - Oct 01 10:30 AM gameid: 1665286 5AA vs Dassel-Cokato
W 2-0 F Nicollet
Sat - Oct 01 11:15 AM gameid: 1665287 2A at Nicollet
T 1-1 F Nicollet
Sat - Oct 01 12:00 PM gameid: 1665288 2A vs Mankato Loyola
W 2-0 F Nicollet
Sat - Oct 01 2:15 PM gameid: 1665297 2A vs United South Central
W 2-0 F Nicollet
Tue - Oct 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1662662 2A vs Cedar Mountain L 3-0 F Sleepy Eye
Thu - Oct 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1662663 2A vs Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's W 3-0 F Sleepy Eye
Mon - Oct 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1661461 2AA at St. Clair W 3-0 F St. Clair
Tue - Oct 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1663000 2A at Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart W 3-0 F Buffalo Lake-Hector Stewart
Thu - Oct 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1662636 2A at New Ulm Cathedral L 3-0 F New Ulm Cathedral
Mon - Oct 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1662664 2A vs Martin County West W 3-2 F Sleepy Eye

Playoffs - Class A SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 27 7:00 PM 2A at Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's L 3-1 F Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's