Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Pequot Lakes

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 24-7
Section 6-2
Conference 5-0
Away 7-2
Neutral 9-5
Home 8-0
Average 153.4
Class Rank 10 of 125
State Rank 36 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1617241 6AA at Wadena-Deer Creek W 3-0 F Wadena
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1620417 6AA vs Pierz W 3-0 F Pequot Lakes
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620572 7AA vs Aitkin W 3-0 F Pequot Lakes
Mon - Sep 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1620708 8AAAA vs Brainerd W 3-0 F Pequot Lakes
Tue - Sep 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1620856 8AA at Perham W 3-2 F Perham
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620971 6AA vs Staples-Motley W 3-0 F Pequot Lakes
Tue - Sep 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1621181 5A vs Pine River-Backus W 3-0 F Pequot Lakes
Thu - Sep 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621347 8AA vs Park Rapids Area W 3-0 F Pequot Lakes
Volleyball Showcase
Fri - Sep 24 5:30 PM gameid: 1623798 1AA vs Winona Cotter
W 2-1 F Burnsville
Fri - Sep 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1623800 4AA vs Mounds Park Academy
W 2-0 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 10:00 AM gameid: 1623802 2AA vs Southwest Christian
L 2-0 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 12:00 PM gameid: 1623825 4AA vs Concordia Academy
L 2-0 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 2:00 PM gameid: 1623828 2AA vs Belle Plaine
W 2-0 F Burnsville
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM gameid: 1621563 8AAA at Little Falls W 3-0 F Little Falls
Thu - Sep 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621723 7AA at Crosby-Ironton W 3-0 F Crosby
Thu - Oct 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622141 8AAA at Detroit Lakes W 3-0 F Detroit Lakes
Mon - Oct 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1622200 6AA vs Pillager W 3-0 F Pequot Lakes
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1622235 5AA at Maple Lake W 3-1 F Maple Lake
St. Michael-Albertville Tournament
Fri - Oct 15 5:00 PM gameid: 1624981 7AAA vs Grand Rapids
W 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville
Fri - Oct 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1624996 8AAAA at St. Michael-Albertville
L 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville
Sat - Oct 16 9:30 AM gameid: 1625012 3A vs Canby
L 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville
Sat - Oct 16 12:00 PM gameid: 1625030 8AAAA vs Buffalo
W 2-1 F St. Michael-Albertville
Sat - Oct 16 2:30 PM gameid: 1625046 2AAA vs Willmar
L 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville
Mon - Oct 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1622550 6AA at Sauk Centre L 3-0 F Sauk Centre
Fergus Falls Tournament
Thu - Oct 21 9:00 AM gameid: 1625380 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy
W 2-0 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Oct 21 10:00 AM gameid: 1625381 5A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley
W 2-0 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Oct 21 12:00 PM gameid: 1625386 6A vs Breckenridge
W 2-0 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Oct 21 1:00 PM gameid: 1625387 8AA at Fergus Falls
W 2-0 F Fergus Falls

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Nov 01 7:00 PM 6AA vs Foley W 3-0 F Pequot Lakes
Thu - Nov 04 7:00 PM 6AA Milaca W 3-0 F St. Cloud Tech
Sat - Nov 06 3:00 PM 6AA Sauk Centre L 3-2 F St. Cloud Tech