Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Battle Lake

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-16
Section 8-11
Conference 4-6
Away 2-10
Neutral 5-2
Home 3-4
Average 56.4
Class Rank 98 of 158
State Rank 307 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1617242 6A vs Wheaton/Herman-Norcross L 3-2 F Battle Lake
Thu - Sep 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1617519 5A at Bertha-Hewitt L 3-2 F Bertha
Tue - Sep 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620458 6A at Brandon/Evansville L 3-2 F Evansville
Thu - Sep 09 7:30 PM gameid: 1620630 8AA at Frazee L 3-2 F Frazee
Pelican Rapids Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1623634 6A vs Breckenridge
L 2-0 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1623637 6A vs Lake Park-Audubon
W 1-1 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1623638 8AA at Pelican Rapids
L 1-1 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1623642 6A vs Rothsay
W 1-1 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1623645 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy
W 2-0 F Pelican Rapids
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620800 6A vs Parkers Prairie L 3-1 F Battle Lake
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620970 6A vs Rothsay W 3-1 F Battle Lake
Tue - Sep 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1621223 8AA at Pelican Rapids L 3-0 F Pelican Rapids
Thu - Sep 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621346 6A at Underwood L 3-0 F Underwood
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621554 6A vs Brandon/Evansville L 3-0 F Battle Lake
Thu - Sep 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621720 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy W 3-0 F Battle Lake
Barnesville Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 8:00 AM gameid: 1624058 8AA at Barnesville
L 2-0 F Barnesville
Sat - Oct 02 11:45 AM gameid: 1624061 8AA vs Menahga
W 2-1 F Barnesville
Sat - Oct 02 2:15 PM gameid: 1624063 8AA vs Frazee
W 2-1 F Barnesville
Sat - Oct 02 4:00 PM gameid: 1624071 6A vs New York Mills
L 2-0 F Barnesville
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621914 6A at Ashby W 3-2 F Ashby
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622076 6A at Parkers Prairie L 3-1 F Parkers Prairie
Mon - Oct 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1622197 6A at Henning L 3-0 F Henning
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622281 6A at Rothsay W 3-0 F Rothsay
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622641 6A vs Underwood L 3-0 F Battle Lake

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Oct 25 7:00 PM 6A vs Rothsay W 3-1 F Battle Lake
Wed - Oct 27 7:00 PM 6A at Henning L 3-0 F Henning