Breckenridge

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-4
Section 7-2
Conference 3-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 5-1
Home 4-2
Average 74.5
Class Rank 37 of 158
State Rank 145 of 405
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1660457 6A vs Hancock W 3-0 F Breckenridge
Thu - Sep 01 1:30 PM gameid: 1660460 6A vs Henning L 3-0 F Breckenridge
Tue - Sep 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1660503 6A vs Wheaton/Herman-Norcross W 3-0 F Breckenridge
Thu - Sep 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1660532 6A vs Lake Park-Audubon W 3-0 F Breckenridge
Tournament
Sat - Sep 10 9:45 AM gameid: 1663989 6A vs Lake Park-Audubon
W 2-0 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Sep 10 10:30 AM gameid: 1663990 6A vs Battle Lake
W 2-0 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Sep 10 11:15 AM gameid: 1663993 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy
L 1-1 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Sep 10 12:00 PM gameid: 1663994 8AA at Pelican Rapids
W 1-1 F Pelican Rapids
Tue - Sep 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1662792 East Region - A at Wahpeton W 3-0 F Wahpeton
Thu - Sep 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1660589 8AA vs Pelican Rapids W 3-0 F Breckenridge
Thu - Sep 22 7:30 PM C gameid: 1660647 8AA at Perham W 3-1 F Perham
Mon - Sep 26 7:30 PM gameid: 1663102 6A at Underwood W 3-1 F Underwood
Thu - Sep 29 7:30 PM C gameid: 1660708 8AA at Barnesville W 3-1 F Barnesville
Sat - Oct 01 9:00 AM gameid: 1665073 6A vs New York Mills
W 2-0 F Barnesville
Sat - Oct 01 10:00 AM gameid: 1665076 8AA vs Frazee
W 2-0 F Barnesville
Sat - Oct 01 11:00 AM gameid: 1665080 8A vs Fertile-Beltrami
W 2-0 F Barnesville
Sat - Oct 01 1:00 PM gameid: 1665084 8AA at Barnesville
L 2-0 F Barnesville
Tue - Oct 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1660761 6AA vs Wadena-Deer Creek L 3-0 F Breckenridge
Thu - Oct 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1660792 8AA vs Hawley   Breckenridge
Tue - Oct 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1660827 6A vs Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley   Breckenridge
Thu - Oct 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1660853 8AA vs Frazee   Breckenridge
Tue - Oct 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1660892 8AA at Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton   Glyndon