Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Minneapolis North

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-12
Section 1-3
Conference 0-3
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-2
Home 1-3
Average 27.2
Class Rank 152 of 158
State Rank 398 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1620563 4AA vs Hmong Academy L 3-0 F Minneapolis North
Wed - Sep 15 6:00 PM C gameid: 1620879 6AAAA vs Minneapolis Southwest L 3-0 F Minneapolis North
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1623284 4A at Prairie Seeds Academy L 3-2 F
Columbia Heights Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 10:30 AM gameid: 1624897 5AA at Columbia Heights
L 2-0 F Columbia Heights
Sat - Sep 18 12:45 PM gameid: 1624904 4AA vs Minneapolis Roosevelt
L 2-0 F Columbia Heights
Sat - Sep 18 3:00 PM gameid: 1624910 4AA vs St. Paul Washington
L 1-1 F Columbia Heights
Sat - Sep 18 3:45 PM gameid: 1624912 5AA at Columbia Heights
L 2-0 F Columbia Heights
Mon - Sep 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621049 6AAAA at Minneapolis Washburn L 3-0 F Minneapolis Washburn
Sat - Oct 09 3:30 PM gameid: 1622421 4A at Trinity School L 3-0 F
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM gameid: 1622321 5AA at Brooklyn Center L 3-0 F Brooklyn Center
Wed - Oct 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1624921 4A vs Prairie Seeds Academy W 3-0 F Minneapolis North
Sat - Oct 16 6:00 PM C gameid: 1621477 5AAA vs Minneapolis Edison L 3-0 F Minneapolis North
Mon - Oct 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1622564 vs Minnesota Transitions Charter Report Score Minneapolis North

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 4A at Kaleidoscope Charter L 3-0 F